MODERN LUXURY REDEFINED
One of the most celebrated American designers of his era, Tom Ford launched his eponymous brand in 2005. His menswear and womenswear accessories, eyewear, and beauty embody 21st century appeal, timeless elegance, and superior workmanship.

Metallique
Metallique

WILLFUL. FEARLESS. ADDICTIVE.

LIKE AN ARMORED EMBROIDERED DRESS, THE METALLIC SHEATH OF LIGHTER-THAN-AIR ALDEHYDES OPENS THE SCENT LIKE A SECOND SKIN, THE COLLISION OF CRISP VERT DE BERGAMOTE AND PINK PEPPERCORN FURTHER STEALING THE INSATIABILITY OF THE FIRST IMPRESSION.

Ombre Leather
Ombre Leather

VAST. UNTETHERED. DRIVEN.

FREEDOM COMES FROM WITHIN, THE DESERT HEART OF THE WEST WRAPPED IN LEATHER. IT MOVES FORWARD, UNTETHERED, THROUGH THE STILL AIR OF WIDE-OPEN SPACE. DUST ON WIND, SKIN ON SKIN, OMBRÉ LEATHER REVEALS ITSELF LIKE A LANDSCAPE IN LAYERS, WHERE STRETCHES OF ROCK TRANSFORM INTO SUNRISE BLONDE LOW ON THE HORIZON.

Rose Prick
Rose Prick

FLESH. PETALS. THORNS.

INSPIRED BY TOM FORD’S PRIVATE ROSE GARDEN, ROSE PRICK IS A WILD BOUQUET OF BEAUTIFUL BREEDS OF ROSE–ROSE DE MAI, TURKISH AND BULGARIAN. SHARP AND PRISTINE, THE PIERCING PRICKLES OF THE STEMS HOOK ONTO EACH OTHER, BONDING THEIR BLOOMS IN PINK PERFECTION. A ROSE BY ANY OTHER NAME, WOULDN’T BE TOM FORD.

BADASS MASCARA
BADASS MASCARA

LUSH. VOLUMINOUS. WATERPROOF.

BADASS MASCARA PUMPS LASHES UP TO THE EXTREME WITH BIKER JACKET-BLACK INTENSITY. THE ULTIMATE MASCARA FOR EXTRAORDINARY LASHES AND EXTREME CONDITIONS, BADASS MASCARA IS THE GO-TO POWERHOUSE FOR WATERPROOF, SMUDGE-PROOF, HUMIDITY-RESISTANT VOLUME, LENGTH, CURL AND SEPARATION.

الفخامة العصرية برؤية مبتكرة

أطلق توم فورد أحد أشهر المصممين الأمريكيين المعروفين في عصره، علامته التجارية باسمه في عام 2005. تجسد مجموعاته من الملابس الرجالية والنسائية والأكسسوارات والنظارات ومستحضرات الجمال جاذبية القرن 21 أناقة تبقى مع الزمن وإتقان فائق.

عطر ميتاليك
عطر ميتاليك

جامح. جريء. آسر.

كدرع مطرز لامع، يفتتح العطر رائحته بجرعة من الألدهيدات الخفيفة كالنسيم العليل، ويأتي التناغم بين عبق البرغموت الأخضر الحاد والفلفل الوردي ليحل محل الانطباع الأول بجاذبيته الآسرة.

عطر أومبريه ليذر
عطر أومبريه ليذر

فواح. مفعم بالحرية. جذاب.

الحرية تأتي من الداخل، فيُغلَّف قلب الصحراء الغربية بنفحات الجلود. ويمضي عبق العطر قدمًا، بحرية تامة، عبر هواء الأفق المفتوح. ليكشف عطر أومبريه ليذر عن نفسه كمنظر طبيعي طبقي، تتحول فيه امتدادات الصخور إلى شعاع شروق الشمس أسفل الأفق. 

عطر روز بريك
عطر روز بريك

ازدهار. بتلات. أشواك.

بإلهام من حديقة الورد الخاصة بتوم فورد، يمثل عطر روز بريك باقة جريئة من سلالات جميلة من الورد التركي والبلغاري. فبحدتها وعراقتها، يتشابك الشوك الحاد لجذوعها مع بعضه، لتنسجم أزهارها معًا في تناغم وردي مثالي. فالورد لدى توم فورد يمتاز بروعة خاصة لن نجدها في أيٍ من سلالات الورد الأخرى.

ماسكارا باداس
ماسكارا باداس

فاخرة. مكثِّفة. مقاومة للماء.

تعزز ماسكارا باداس امتلاء الرموش لأقصى حد بلونها الأسود الحالك وكثافتها الاستثنائية. فهي الماسكارا المثالية للحصول على رموش استثنائية في أكثر الظروف قساوة، بفضل تركيبتها المقاومة للماء والتلطخ والرطوبة، التي تعمل على إطالة الرموش وتكثيفها وتجعيدها وفصل شعيراتها عن بعضها.