WE ARE ORIGINS

The Power of Nature. The Proof by Science. The most trusted brand since 1990. Our formulas combine natural ingredients, safe solutions and cutting-edge technologies. For visible results. Each product surprises you with its rich texture and olfactive notes of 100% natural essential oils.

OUR PROMISE:

Origins products are formulated using top-quality plant, land and sea ingredients, coupled with safe, non-toxic alternatives and advanced scientific knowledge. This promise is the epitome of our identity and commitment to the well-being of our consumers. We select the best ingredients and use the least polluting solutions to create safe and efficient formulas.

OUR VALUES:

Origins is committed to the well-being. Yours and the planet's. We use sustainable resources intelligently and respectfully and in the most responsible possible manner. This commitment permeates everything we do, from formulas, to packages to our reforestation program.

OUR REFORESTATION PROGRAM:

Origins launched the "plant a tree" program to support the reforestation projects worldwide. In partnership with American Forests' Global ReLeaf in the world and WeForest in France. To date, Origins has already planted more than 600,000 trees.

نحن ORIGINS

قوة الطبيعة. الدليل بواسطة العلم. العلامة الأكثر ثقةً منذ العام 1990. تجمع تركيباتنا مكوناتٍ طبيعيةً وحلولاً آمنةً وتقنياتٍ متطورةً جداً. لنتائج ملموسة. سوف يدهشك كل مستحضر بقوامه الغني وروائحه الزكية المستخلصة من زيوت أساسية طبيعية مئة بالمئة.

وعدنا:

تتميّز منتجات Origins بتركيبة تحتوي على أفضل النباتات، والمكوّنات الأرضية والبحرية، إلى جانب بدائل آمنة غير سمّية ومعرفة علمية متقدّمة. يُجسّد هذا الوعد هويّتنا والتزامنا تجاه رفاهية عملائنا. نختار أفضل المكوّنات ونستخدم الحلول الأكثر مراعاةً للبيئة لابتكار تركيبات آمنة وفعّالة في آن معاً.

قيمنا:

تحافظ علامة Origins على التزامها تجاه الرفاهية، رفاهيتك ورفاهية الأرض على حد سواء. لذا، نستخدم موارد مستدامة بطريقة ذكية ومسؤولة قدر الإمكان. يرافق هذا الالتزام كل خطوة من عملنا، بدءاً من تركيبة المستحضرات، مروراً بتغليفها وصولاً إلى برنامج إعادة التشجير الذي قمنا بإطلاقه.

برنامج إعادة التشجير الخاص بنا:

قامت علامة Origins بإطلاق برنامج "ازرع شجرةً" لدعم مشاريع إعادة التشجير حول العالم. بالتعاون مع منظمة American Forests' Global ReLeaf العالمية ومنظمة WeForest الفرنسية. حتى الآن، نجحت Origins في زرع أكثر من 600 ألف شجرة.