Sephora card program
0
Basket
×
You don't have any items in your basket.
Free delivery from 350AED
Complimentary gift wrapping
Free samples with every order

About us

Sephora - The "ultimate beauty destination!"

Born in France in 1969, and launched in the Middle East in 2007 Sephora has become a leader in the region offering a unique service oriented environment for women and men to discover the latest and most advanced skincare, make-up and fragrances from around the world. Sephora has grown exponentially in the region to 31 stores in five markets (UAE, KSA, Bahrain, Qatar, Kuwait) with its flagship store in Dubai Mall ranking as the number two store worldwide.

Representing a wide range of leading worldwide brands, as well as offering a selection of brands, which can be found exclusively at Sephora, such as Huda Beauty, Kat Von D, Too Faced and Marc Jacobs Beauty, Sephora also houses its own brand: Made In Sephora offering a variety of make-up, accessories and bath products in exciting colors and textures.

Sephora‘s heart beats with boldness,edge, energy & freedom, Its secret lies in being "The Ultimate Beauty Destination," offering a selection of products as incredible as theyare cutting-edge. They are accompanied by a taste for freedom, a sense of enjoyment and the desire to offer all the beauty the world.

This strong, different and unique concept is revolutionizing beauty every day, every minute and every second.

Shop opening in the GCC

  • 1st store – UAE Festival City 1st March 2007
  • KSA – End-March 2007
  • Qatar + Bahrain – May 2007
  • Kuwait – Sept 2008
  • Dubai Mall – Dec 2008

Sephora –The Make up brand

Made In Sephora (Sephora’s Own Brand) 
Imagine a brand that constantly looks for breakthrough innovations to improve your beauty in daily life… Make-up, Accessories, Bath and Skincare: Made in Sephora offers a plethora of exciting products, textures and colors. Our products, qualitative and large sized, are at the leading edge of today’s trends and, the cherry on top, they remain affordable. You are free to create your own looks and to change it whenever you want! It’s a wide range of products addressing every beauty concern. Make up, Skincare, nail care, bath and amazing smart tools that make every women’s life easier and looking great a reality.

Let's keep in touch! Be the first to get exclusive gifts and products

Enter your contact details below

By giving us your information, you agree to receive Sephora news and promotions. Privacy policy

برنامج بطاقة سيفورا
0
السلة
×
ليست لديكِ أي قطع في سلة التسوق الخاصة بك.
توصيل مجاني لدى الشراء بأكثر من 350AED
تغليف مجّاني بشكل هدية
عينات مجّانية مع كل طلب

معلومات عنا

سيفورا - "وجهة الجمال اللانهائي !"

ولدت في فرنسا عام 1969، و تم إطلاقها في الشرق الأوسط في عام 2007 سيفورا أصبحت رائدة في المنطقة بتقديم الخدمات الموجهة لبيئة فريدة من نوعها للنساء والرجال لاكتشاف أحدث مستلزمات العناية بالبشرة وأكثرها تطورا والماكياج والعطور من جميع أنحاء العالم . نمت سيفورا أضعافًا في المنطقة إلى 31 متجرًا في خمسة أسواق (الإمارات العربية المتحدة، المملكة العربية السعودية، البحرين، قطر، الكويت) عبر متجرها الجديد في دبي مول و الذي صنف بأنه المتجر رقم اثنين على مستوى العالم.

ممثلة مجموعة واسعة من العلامات التجارية الرائدة في جميع أنحاء العالم، فضلًا عن تقديم مجموعة مختارة من العلامات التجارية، والتي يمكن العثور عليها حصريًا في سيفورا، مثل هدى بيوتي، وكات ڤون دي، وتوفيسد، ومارك جاكوبس بيوتي. كما تضمّ سيفورا علامتها التجارية: المصنّعة في سيفورا وتقدم مجموعة متنوّعة من الماكياج والاكسسوارات ومنتجات الحمام بألوان وأشكال مثيرة .

قلب سيفورا يدق مع الجرأة، التقدم ، والطاقة والحرية،سرها يكمن في كونها "الوجهة للجمال اللانهائي " تقدم مجموعة من المنتجات المذهلة و المتطورة. وتكون مصحوبة بطعم الحرية، والشعور بالمتعة ، والرغبة في تقديم كل الجمال للعالم.

هذا مفهوم قوي، مختلف وفريد ​​من نوعه هو ثورة للجمال في كل يوم، كل دقيقة وكل ثانية.

افتتاح المتاجر في دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي

  • المتجر الأول - مهرجان المدينة الإمارات العربية المتحدة الاول من مارس 2007
  • المملكة العربية السعودية - نهاية مارس 2007
  • قطر + البحرين - مايو 2007
  • الكويت - سبتمبر 2008
  • دبي مول - ديسمبر 2008

سيفورا العلامة التجارية لمستحضرات التجميل

صنع في سيفورا( العلامة التجارية الخاصة بـ سيفورا)
تخيل علامة تجارية تبحث باستمرار عن الابتكارات الخلاقة لتحسين جمالك في الحياة اليومية ... المكياج والاكسسوارات، ومستحضرات العناية بالبشرة و الحمام : صنع في سيفورا تقدم مجموعة كبيرة من المنتجات المثيرة، و الأشكال والألوان. منتجاتنا ذات جودة عالية و كبيرة الحجم، هي في طليعة الموضة اليوم، و دائما في القمة، ولا تزال في متناول الجميع. أنت حر في خلق مظهرك الخاص وتغييره كلما أردت! انها مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات التي تهتم بكل شؤون العناية بالجمال. المكياج، العناية بالبشرة، العناية بالأظافر، الحمام وأدوات ذكية ومدهشة تجعل حياة كل النساء أسهل و واقعية بشكل كبير.

لنبقى على تواصل! كوني أوّل من يحصل على هدايا ومنتجات حصرية

يُرجى إدخال تفاصيل الاتصال أدناه

سياسة الخصوصية من خلال إعطائنا عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني، فإنك توافقين على تلقّي الأخبار والعروض الترويجية من سيفورا"

Close
تحميل...