MHB
MHB

{{title}}

{{html}}
Sephora Beauty Pass
0
Basket
×
You don't have any items in your basket.
Same day delivery in Dubai
COMPLIMENTARY GIFT WRAPPING
Free delivery on all orders over 250+

Acqua Di Gioia Essenza Eau de Parfum

Rollover image to zoom in

Giorgio Armani

Acqua Di Gioia Essenza Eau de Parfum

With its sensual bouquet and rare intensity, Acqua di Gioia Essenza leaves behind a trail of exquisite, irresistible enchantment. It owes its richness to the luxurious and intense floral middle notes created around a sophisticated jasmine trio. It is a veritable homage to one of the most precious flowers in perfumery.

The sensation of freshness permeates every top note with the aroma of crushed mint leaves and the zest of first bloom lemons, which is given added impact by an unexpected pinch of Pink Pepper. Next comes jasmine absolute; carnal, seductive, and triumphant; blended with water Jasmine to add refinement to the fragrant trail. Finally the elegant and sophisticated base notes of Cashmere woods work their overwhelming magic.
Read more

0 AED
Acqua Di Gioia Essenza Eau de Parfum
0 AED

*Size:

* Required Fields

Description
With its sensual bouquet and rare intensity, Acqua di Gioia Essenza leaves behind a trail of exquisite, irresistible enchantment. It owes its richness to the luxurious and intense floral middle notes created around a sophisticated jasmine trio. It is a veritable homage to one of the most precious flowers in perfumery.

The sensation of freshness permeates every top note with the aroma of crushed mint leaves and the zest of first bloom lemons, which is given added impact by an unexpected pinch of Pink Pepper. Next comes jasmine absolute; carnal, seductive, and triumphant; blended with water Jasmine to add refinement to the fragrant trail. Finally the elegant and sophisticated base notes of Cashmere woods work their overwhelming magic.
All of our products are 100% authentic
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 168.61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Let's keep in touch! Be the first to get exclusive gifts and products
Sign up to get exclusive offers

Enter your contact details below

By giving us your information, you agree to receive Sephora news and promotions. Privacy policy

Close
Loading...

منتج 1 بحجم صغير عند شرائك بقيمة 100AED

منتجان 2 بحجم صغير عند شرائك بقيمة 250AED

منتجات 5 بحجم صغير عند شرائك بقيمة 500AED

{{title}}

{{html}}
برنامج سيفورا للجمال
0
السلة
×
ليست لديكِ أي قطع في سلة التسوق الخاصة بك.
توصيل في نفس اليوم في دبي
تغليف مجّاني بشكل هدية
250+ توصيل مجاني على جميع الطلبات

ماء بارفان أكوا دي جويا إسينزا

المرور فوق الصورة للتكبير

جورجيو أرماني

ماء بارفان أكوا دي جويا إسينزا

بباقته الجذّابة من روائح الزهور وتركيزه الفريد النادر يترك عطر أكوا دي جويا إسينزا وراءه أثرًا رائعًا، وجاذبية لا تقاوم. ويعود الفضل في غناه إلى الطبقات المتوسطة من روائح الزهور الفاخرة والمركزة التي تحيط بثلاثيٍ رائع في غاية الرقي من عبير الياسمين. وهو تكريمٌ حقيقي لواحدة من أجمل الزهور وأثمنها في عالم صناعة العطور.

يتخلل الإحساس بالنضارة كل واحدةٍ من طبقاته العالية مع رائحة أوراق النعناع المسحوقة ونكهة زهور الليمون أول تفتحها، والتي تعطيها نفحةٌ غير متوقعة من الفلفل الوردي زخمًا إضافيًا. ثم يأتي عطر "جازمين أبسولو" الجذّاب والآسر والمهيمن، ممتزجًا مع الياسمين المائي من أجل إضافة المزيد من الرقي على الأثر الباقي للعطر. أخيرًا تأتي الطبقات الأساسية أنيقةً وراقية للغاية وتتضمن خشب كشمير بجاذبيته التي لا تقاوم.

قراءة المزيد

السعر المعتاد: 405 AED

Special Price 0 AED

ماء بارفان أكوا دي جويا إسينزا

السعر المعتاد: 405 AED

Special Price 0 AED

*الحجم:

* Required Fields

تفاصيل المنتج

بباقته الجذّابة من روائح الزهور وتركيزه الفريد النادر يترك عطر أكوا دي جويا إسينزا وراءه أثرًا رائعًا، وجاذبية لا تقاوم. ويعود الفضل في غناه إلى الطبقات المتوسطة من روائح الزهور الفاخرة والمركزة التي تحيط بثلاثيٍ رائع في غاية الرقي من عبير الياسمين. وهو تكريمٌ حقيقي لواحدة من أجمل الزهور وأثمنها في عالم صناعة العطور.

يتخلل الإحساس بالنضارة كل واحدةٍ من طبقاته العالية مع رائحة أوراق النعناع المسحوقة ونكهة زهور الليمون أول تفتحها، والتي تعطيها نفحةٌ غير متوقعة من الفلفل الوردي زخمًا إضافيًا. ثم يأتي عطر "جازمين أبسولو" الجذّاب والآسر والمهيمن، ممتزجًا مع الياسمين المائي من أجل إضافة المزيد من الرقي على الأثر الباقي للعطر. أخيرًا تأتي الطبقات الأساسية أنيقةً وراقية للغاية وتتضمن خشب كشمير بجاذبيته التي لا تقاوم.

جميع منتجاتنا أصلية 100%

لنبقى على تواصل! كوني أوّل من يحصل على هدايا ومنتجات حصرية
التسجيل لتلقي عروضنا الحصرية

يُرجى إدخال تفاصيل الاتصال أدناه

سياسة الخصوصية من خلال إعطائنا عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني، فإنك توافقين على تلقّي الأخبار والعروض الترويجية من سيفورا

Close
تحميل...