Hourglass Veil Primer
Hourglass Veil Primer

{{title}}

{{html}}
Sephora Beauty Pass
0
Basket
×
You don't have any items in your basket.
Same day delivery in Dubai
COMPLIMENTARY GIFT WRAPPING
Free delivery on all orders over 250 AED

Afterglow 8-Hour Powder Blush

Rollover image to zoom in

Urban Decay

Afterglow 8-Hour Powder Blush

Want a sexy, lit-from-within glow that will make ‘em wonder if you spent the weekend in a secret love den? Fake a perfect flush with our Afterglow 8-Hour Powder Blush. Like the lingering effects of a romantic rendezvous, Afterglow won’t quit. Wait until you feel it. Lightweight yet luxurious, Afterglow has a soft, creamy texture that always applies beautifully. Our extremely blendable, finely milled formula goes on sheer and provides EIGHT long hours of wearable, streak-free color. The lineup? A range of scintillating shades…some with a matte finish, and others with a hint of shimmer. From pink to mauve to red-orange, there’s something for everyone.

We finely milled the right balance of coated powders and pigments to create Afterglow’s perfect, super-soft texture. This method results in color that glides on effortlessly and blends beautifully (without the powdery buildup of cheaper formulas). We also infused the formula with light-diffusing pigments to enhance and perfect the skin.

Not only does Afterglow look amazing on the skin, but you’ll look good using it. Our gorgeous, custom gunmetal compact features a see-through fishnet “UD” cutout on the lid (so you can easily see the right shade without opening the compact).

Fill Weight: 6.8 g POIDS NET/NET WT. 0.23 oz
Read more
exclusive

0 AED
Afterglow 8-Hour Powder Blush
0 AED

*Color:

* Required Fields

Description
Want a sexy, lit-from-within glow that will make ‘em wonder if you spent the weekend in a secret love den? Fake a perfect flush with our Afterglow 8-Hour Powder Blush. Like the lingering effects of a romantic rendezvous, Afterglow won’t quit. Wait until you feel it. Lightweight yet luxurious, Afterglow has a soft, creamy texture that always applies beautifully. Our extremely blendable, finely milled formula goes on sheer and provides EIGHT long hours of wearable, streak-free color. The lineup? A range of scintillating shades…some with a matte finish, and others with a hint of shimmer. From pink to mauve to red-orange, there’s something for everyone.

We finely milled the right balance of coated powders and pigments to create Afterglow’s perfect, super-soft texture. This method results in color that glides on effortlessly and blends beautifully (without the powdery buildup of cheaper formulas). We also infused the formula with light-diffusing pigments to enhance and perfect the skin.

Not only does Afterglow look amazing on the skin, but you’ll look good using it. Our gorgeous, custom gunmetal compact features a see-through fishnet “UD” cutout on the lid (so you can easily see the right shade without opening the compact).

Fill Weight: 6.8 g POIDS NET/NET WT. 0.23 oz
All of our products are 100% authentic
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 49.62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Let's keep in touch! Be the first to get exclusive gifts and products
Sign up to get exclusive offers

Enter your contact details below

By giving us your information, you agree to receive Sephora news and promotions. Privacy policy

Close
Loading...

منتج 1 بحجم صغير عند شرائك بقيمة 100AED

منتجان 2 بحجم صغير عند شرائك بقيمة 250AED

منتجات 5 بحجم صغير عند شرائك بقيمة 500AED

{{title}}

{{html}}
برنامج سيفورا للجمال
0
السلة
×
ليست لديكِ أي قطع في سلة التسوق الخاصة بك.
توصيل في نفس اليوم في دبي
تغليف مجّاني بشكل هدية
250+ توصيل مجاني على جميع الطلبات

أفتر جلو أحمر الخدود يدوم 8 ساعات

المرور فوق الصورة للتكبير

اربن ديكاي

أفتر جلو أحمر الخدود يدوم 8 ساعات

أتبحثين عن إطلالة جذابة مشرقة من الداخل، تجعل كل من يراكِ يتسأل عن السر؟ احصلي على خدود موردة مع أفتر جلو أحمر الخدود الذي تدوم حتى 8 ساعات. أحمر خدود بلون الحب الدائم. انتظري حتى تشعري به. أفتر جلو أحمر خدود يمتاز بكونة خفيفًا ولكن غني، وقوامة كريمي وناعم ويمتزج بالبشرة بشكل جميل. التركيبة المطحونة بعناية لها قدرة عالية على المزج، وتمنحك لون شفاف يدوم حتى 8 ساعات بدون خطوط. المجموعة؟ مجموعة جذابة من درجات الألوان تتنوع من بين المات الغير لامع وأخرى بلمسة من لمعة الشيمر. من الوردي إلى الموڤ والأحمر البرتقالي، هناك لون مناسب لكل بشرة.

قمنا بطحن نسب متوازنة من البودرة والصبعة لمنح أفتر جلو القوام المثالي الفائق النعومة. ينتج عن هذه الطريقة لون سلس ينساب بسهولة دون عناء ويمتزج بشكل جميل (دون تكتل من البودرة كما هو الحال مع التركيبات الرخيصة). كما أثرينا التركيبة بصبغات مبتكرة توزع الضوء لتحسن البشرة وتمنحها مظهرًا مثاليًا.

لا يقتصر الأمر على روعة مظهر أفتر جلو على البشرة وإنما سيمنحك إطلالة مذهلة بمجرد استخدامه. يتميز غطاء علبة البودرة الرائعة بتصميم خارجي بلون معدني لامع، تزينه حروف "UD" شفافة (تمكنك من رؤية لون البودرة المضغوطة داخل العلبة دون الحاجة لفتحها).

الوزن عند التعبئة: 6.8 جرام وزن صافي. 0.23 oz

قراءة المزيد
حصرية

السعر المعتاد: 50 AED

Special Price 0 AED

أفتر جلو أحمر الخدود يدوم 8 ساعات

السعر المعتاد: 50 AED

Special Price 0 AED

*اللون:

* Required Fields

تفاصيل المنتج

أتبحثين عن إطلالة جذابة مشرقة من الداخل، تجعل كل من يراكِ يتسأل عن السر؟ احصلي على خدود موردة مع أفتر جلو أحمر الخدود الذي تدوم حتى 8 ساعات. أحمر خدود بلون الحب الدائم. انتظري حتى تشعري به. أفتر جلو أحمر خدود يمتاز بكونة خفيفًا ولكن غني، وقوامة كريمي وناعم ويمتزج بالبشرة بشكل جميل. التركيبة المطحونة بعناية لها قدرة عالية على المزج، وتمنحك لون شفاف يدوم حتى 8 ساعات بدون خطوط. المجموعة؟ مجموعة جذابة من درجات الألوان تتنوع من بين المات الغير لامع وأخرى بلمسة من لمعة الشيمر. من الوردي إلى الموڤ والأحمر البرتقالي، هناك لون مناسب لكل بشرة.

قمنا بطحن نسب متوازنة من البودرة والصبعة لمنح أفتر جلو القوام المثالي الفائق النعومة. ينتج عن هذه الطريقة لون سلس ينساب بسهولة دون عناء ويمتزج بشكل جميل (دون تكتل من البودرة كما هو الحال مع التركيبات الرخيصة). كما أثرينا التركيبة بصبغات مبتكرة توزع الضوء لتحسن البشرة وتمنحها مظهرًا مثاليًا.

لا يقتصر الأمر على روعة مظهر أفتر جلو على البشرة وإنما سيمنحك إطلالة مذهلة بمجرد استخدامه. يتميز غطاء علبة البودرة الرائعة بتصميم خارجي بلون معدني لامع، تزينه حروف "UD" شفافة (تمكنك من رؤية لون البودرة المضغوطة داخل العلبة دون الحاجة لفتحها).

الوزن عد التعبئة: 6.8 جرام وزن صافي. 0.23 oz

جميع منتجاتنا أصلية 100%

لنبقى على تواصل! كوني أوّل من يحصل على هدايا ومنتجات حصرية
التسجيل لتلقي عروضنا الحصرية

يُرجى إدخال تفاصيل الاتصال أدناه

سياسة الخصوصية من خلال إعطائنا عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني، فإنك توافقين على تلقّي الأخبار والعروض الترويجية من سيفورا

Close
تحميل...