{{title}}

{{html}}
Sephora Beauty Pass
0
Basket
×
You don't have any items in your basket.
free mini with purchase of 300+
COMPLIMENTARY GIFT WRAPPING
Free delivery for orders 350+

Artist Shadow 1 Nude Palette

Rollover image to zoom in

Make Up For Ever

Artist Shadow 1 Nude Palette

A collectible, eye shadow palette with nine must-have Artist Shadow formulas in neutral tones. This palette features the coveted, easy-to-use Artist Shadow formula for endless eye looks—ranging from beautifully natural to highly artistic. With its advanced gel-powder formula blended with ultrafine pigments, each nude shade leaves a smooth, even finish that leaves lids ultra-saturated with highly-blendable, lasting color. The shades are organized in trios so you can effortlessly create chic, natural, and smoky looks. This palette includes an illustrated, step-by-step application techniques by MAKE UP FOR EVER’s founder and creative director, Dany Sanz, to help you sweep on a number of eye-catching looks. This palette contains: - 9 x 0.06 oz Eye Shadow in I-528 Pearl, S-556 Taupe Gray, S-102 Onyx, I-514 Pink Ivory, D-562 Taupe Platinum, I-544 Pink Granite, ME-512 Golden Beige, ME-644 Iced Brown, D-652 Celestial Earth - Illustrated step-by-step application tips
Read more

Artist Shadow 1 Nude Palette
175 AED
OR
Description
What it is:
A collectible, eye shadow palette with nine must-have Artist Shadow formulas in neutral tones.

What it does:
This palette features the coveted, easy-to-use Artist Shadow formula for endless eye looks—ranging from beautifully natural to highly artistic. With its advanced gel-powder formula blended with ultrafine pigments, each nude shade leaves a smooth, even finish that leaves lids ultra-saturated with highly-blendable, lasting color. The shades are organized in trios so you can effortlessly create chic, natural, and smoky looks. This palette includes an illustrated, step-by-step application techniques by MAKE UP FOR EVER’s founder and creative director, Dany Sanz, to help you sweep on a number of eye-catching looks.

This palette contains:
- 9 x 0.06 oz Eye Shadow in I-528 Pearl, S-556 Taupe Gray, S-102 Onyx, I-514 Pink Ivory, D-562 Taupe Platinum, I-544 Pink Granite, ME-512 Golden Beige, ME-644 Iced Brown, D-652 Celestial Earth
- Illustrated step-by-step application tips
All of our products are 100% authentic
Artist Shadow 1 Nude Palette is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Colour Pigmentation. I bought this and happy that I did, good choices of colors in this palette, excellent quality, apply easily.
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice They are goooood. I feel that they are not extremely pigmented than the other eyeshadow palettes from other brands but the neutral shades are beautiful and they go well together. I like this palette for a soft look.
Date published: 2017-11-27
  • y_2018, m_10, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_2479, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sephora-sa
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 21.85ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's keep in touch! Be the first to get exclusive gifts and products
Sign up to get exclusive offers

Enter your contact details below

By giving us your information, you agree to receive Sephora news and promotions. Privacy policy

Close
Loading...

برنامج بطاقة سيفورا
0
السلة
×
ليست لديكِ أي قطع في سلة التسوق الخاصة بك.

"آرتيست شادو" 1 مجموعة ألوان ظلال العيون الطبيعية

المرور فوق الصورة للتكبير

ميك اب فور ايفر

"آرتيست شادو" 1 مجموعة ألوان ظلال العيون الطبيعية

لوحة ظلال عيون رائعة تضم تسعة تدرجات طبيعية من ألوان تظليل العيون المميزة "آرتيست شادو" التي لا غنى لأي امرأة عن اقتنائها. تأتي هذه اللوحة بتركيبة "آرتيست شادو" المحبوبة جدًا وسهلة الاستخدام لتمنحك إمكانية ابتكار عدد لا ينتهي من ماكياجات العيون الفريدة التي تتنوع ما بين الطبيعية الجميلة أو أخرى فنية مبدعة. تركيبة متطورة من الجِل والبودرة الممزوجة بألوان أصباغ رائعة فائقة النعومة. سيمنحك كل واحد من درجات البيج الطبيعية مظهرًا نهائيًًا ناعمًا ومتجانسًا يترك الجفون مشبعة بلونٍ قابل للمزج مع غيره ويدوم طويلًا. قُسمت الظلال التي تحتويها اللوحة إلى مجموعات من ثلاثة ألوان لتتمكني بكل سهولة من تنفيذ ماكياج العيون بالنمط الأنيق أو الطبيعي أو الدخاني. كما تشمل المجموعة كتيب خاص مفصل ومصور بتقنيات وضع ماكياج العيون من مؤسسة ميك اب فور ايفر ومديرتها الإبداعية، داني سانز، لمساعدتك على تنفيذ عدد من الإطلالات اللافتة الرائعة. تحتوي هذه اللوحة على: - 9 من 0.06 أونصة من ظل العيون بالألوان I-528 لؤلؤي، S-556 بني رمادي، S-102 أونيكس، I-514 وردي عاجي، D-562 بيج رمادي بلاتيني، I-544 پينك جرانيت، , ME-512 جولدن بيج، ME-644 آيسد براون، D-652 سلستيال إيرث. - نصائح مفصلة ومصورة حول كيفية وضع الماكياج
قراءة المزيد
التوفُّر: متوفر ضمن المخزون
"آرتيست شادو" 1 مجموعة ألوان ظلال العيون الطبيعية
175 AED
إضافة إلى قائمة الأمنيات
أو
تفاصيل المنتج
الوصف:
لوحة ظلال عيون رائعة تضم تسعة تدرجات طبيعية من ألوان تظليل العيون المميزة "آرتيست شادو" التي لا غنى لأي امرأة عن اقتنائها.

التأثير:
تأتي هذه اللوحة بتركيبة "آرتيست شادو" المحبوبة جدًا وسهلة الاستخدام لتمنحك إمكانية ابتكار عدد لا ينتهي من ماكياجات العيون الفريدة التي تتنوع ما بين الطبيعية الجميلة أو أخرى فنية مبدعة. تركيبة متطورة من الجِل والبودرة الممزوجة بألوان أصباغ رائعة فائقة النعومة. سيمنحك كل واحد من درجات البيج الطبيعية مظهرًا نهائيًًا ناعمًا ومتجانسًا يترك الجفون مشبعة بلونٍ قابل للمزج مع غيره ويدوم طويلًا. قُسمت الظلال التي تحتويها اللوحة إلى مجموعات من ثلاثة ألوان لتتمكني بكل سهولة من تنفيذ ماكياج العيون بالنمط الأنيق أو الطبيعي أو الدخاني. كما تشمل المجموعة كتيب خاص مفصل ومصور بتقنيات وضع ماكياج العيون من مؤسسة ميك اب فور ايفر ومديرتها الإبداعية، داني سانز، لمساعدتك على تنفيذ عدد من الإطلالات اللافتة الرائعة.

تحتوي هذه اللوحة على:
- 9 من 0.06 أونصة من ظل العيون بالألوان I-528 لؤلؤي، S-556 بني رمادي، S-102 أونيكس، I-514 وردي عاجي، D-562 بيج رمادي بلاتيني، I-544 پينك جرانيت، , ME-512 جولدن بيج، ME-644 آيسد براون، D-652 سلستيال إيرث.
- نصائح مفصلة ومصورة حول كيفية وضع الماكياج

التقييمات والتعليقات

كوني أول من يطّلع على هذا المنتج

كتابة تقييماتك الخاصة

لا يُسمح سوى لمستخدمي الموقع المسجلين بكتابة التقييمات. الرجاء تسجيل الدخول أو التسجيل