Sephora card program

{{title}}

{{html}}
0
Basket
×
You don't have any items in your basket.
Free delivery from 350AED
Complimentary gift wrapping
Free samples with every order

beautyblender® micro.mini

Rollover image to zoom in

beautyblender®

beautyblender® micro.mini

This makeup blender lets you perfect makeup application in the inner eye corners, brow bones, sides of nose, cheeks, and more. Designed with exclusive beautyblender® material and one fourth the size of the original sponge, these non-disposable micro.mini sponges are the perfect tool for concealing small areas. Simply wet them so that they increase in size so that you can highlight and contour your face and ensure less makeup waste. Suggested Usage: -Wet beautyblender micro.minis with water. -Squeeze out the excess liquid, using a towel if available. -Bounce concealer, highlighter, contour or any other color correcting product across the face for flawless results.-Clean with blendercleanser® solid® or liquid blendercleanser®; rinse and dry in a clean, ventilated area. Beautyblender features an open cell structure that fills with a small amounts of water when wet. This allows the sponge to be “full” so that the product sits on top of the sponge rather than being absorbed, allowing you to use less product every time. When wet, beautyblender doubles in size and becomes even softer, returning to its original size once it air dries. Handcrafted in the USA.This product is an Allure Best of Beauty winner.Beautyblender has chosen to use safe, water-soluble dyes that do not harm the environment and will maintain the integrity of their proprietary foam. For this reason, you may notice some color run off or wash away the first time you wet beautyblender. This is normal and will disappear after you have cleansed the product several times. Please note: the color will not transfer onto the face or clothing.
Read more

Availability: In stock
beautyblender® micro.mini
70 AED
OR
Description
What it does:
This makeup blender lets you perfect makeup application in the inner eye corners, brow bones, sides of nose, cheeks, and more. Designed with exclusive beautyblender® material and one fourth the size of the original sponge, these non-disposable micro.mini sponges are the perfect tool for concealing small areas. Simply wet them so that they increase in size so that you can highlight and contour your face and ensure less makeup waste.

Suggested Usage:
-Wet beautyblender micro.minis with water.
-Squeeze out the excess liquid, using a towel if available.
-Bounce concealer, highlighter, contour or any other color correcting product across the face for flawless results.
-Clean with blendercleanser® solid® or liquid blendercleanser®; rinse and dry in a clean, ventilated area.

What else you need to know:
Beautyblender features an open cell structure that fills with a small amounts of water when wet. This allows the sponge to be “full” so that the product sits on top of the sponge rather than being absorbed, allowing you to use less product every time. When wet, beautyblender doubles in size and becomes even softer, returning to its original size once it air dries. Handcrafted in the USA.

This product is an Allure Best of Beauty winner.

Beautyblender has chosen to use safe, water-soluble dyes that do not harm the environment and will maintain the integrity of their proprietary foam. For this reason, you may notice some color run off or wash away the first time you wet beautyblender. This is normal and will disappear after you have cleansed the product several times. Please note: the color will not transfer onto the face or clothing.

Ratings & Reviews

Be the first to review this product

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Let's keep in touch! Be the first to get exclusive gifts and products

Enter your contact details below

By giving us your information, you agree to receive Sephora news and promotions. Privacy policy

برنامج بطاقة سيفورا

{{title}}

{{html}}
0
السلة
×
ليست لديكِ أي قطع في سلة التسوق الخاصة بك.
توصيل مجاني لدى الشراء بأكثر من 350AED
تغليف مجّاني بشكل هدية
عينات مجّانية مع كل طلب

إسفنجة "بيوتي بلندر® مايكرو ميني"

المرور فوق الصورة للتكبير

بيوتي بلندر®

إسفنجة "بيوتي بلندر® مايكرو ميني"

تُمكّنك أداة مزج الماكياج الخاصة هذه من وضعه بمنتهى الإتقان في الزوايا الداخلية للعين وعند عظام الحاجب وعلى جانبي الأنف والخدَّين وغير ذلك. صُمّمت اسفنجات "مايكرو ميني" من مادة بيوتي بلندر® الحصرية المبتكرة، وتتوفر بحجم يعادل ربع حجم الاسفنجة الأصلية. إنها الأداة المثالية لإخفاء عيوب المناطق الصغيرة. قومي بكل بساطة ببلّها حتى يزداد حجمها بحيث يمكنك وضع مساحيق تُبرز ملامح الوجه وتحددها وضمان الحد الأدنى من الفقد في الماكياج. الإستخدام الموصى به: بللي اسفنج بيوتي بلندر® مايكرو مينيز بالماء. - ثم تُعصر لإزالة الكميات الزائدة من الماء وذلك باستخدام منشفة إن توفرت. استخدمي كونسيلر أو هايلايتر أو كونتور أو أي منتج تصحيح للبشرة على الوجه لنتائج مثالية خالية من العيوب.- قومي بتنظيف الاسفنجة بإستخدام مستحضر بلندر كلينزر الصلب أو السائل؛ ثم اغسليها وجففيها في مكان نظيف وجيد التهوية. تتميز اسفنجة بيوتي بلندر® ببنيتها المكونة من خلايا مفتوحة تمتلئ بكمياتٍ قليلة من الماء عند بلّها. يسمح ذلك للاسفنجة بأن تمتلئ بالكامل بحيث يبقى مستحضر الماكياج على رأس الاسفنجة بدلًا من أن يتم امتصاصه، مما يتيح لك استخدام كميات أقل من المنتج في كل مرة تضعين فيها الماكياج. يتضاعف حجم اسفنجة بيوتي بلندر® عندما تكون مبلولة كما تصبح أكثر ليونةً ونعومة من السابق، وتعود إلى حجمها الأصلي عندما تجف تمامًا في الهواء. هذا المنتج محضر يدويًا في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وهو حائز على جائزة "ألور" لأفضل مستحضر تجميل. فقد اختارت بيوتي بلندر® استخدام صبغات آمنة تذوب في الماء ولا تضر البيئة وتحتفظ بقوام رغوتها الخاصة. لهذا السبب، قد تلاحظين تسرّب بعض الألوان أو زوالها أثناء غسل اسفنجة بيوتي بلندر® للمرة الأولى. وهو أمرٌ طبيعي سيتوقّف بعد غسل المنتج لعدة مرات. مع ذلك يرجى ملاحظة أن اللون لن ينتقل للوجه أو الملابس.
قراءة المزيد

إسفنجة "بيوتي بلندر® مايكرو ميني"
70 AED
أو
تفاصيل المنتج
التأثير:
تُمكّنك أداة مزج الماكياج الخاصة هذه من وضعه بمنتهى الإتقان في الزوايا الداخلية للعين وعند عظام الحاجب وعلى جانبي الأنف والخدَّين وغير ذلك. صُمّمت اسفنجات "مايكرو ميني" من مادة بيوتي بلندر® الحصرية المبتكرة، وتتوفر بحجم يعادل ربع حجم الاسفنجة الأصلية. إنها الأداة المثالية لإخفاء عيوب المناطق الصغيرة. قومي بكل بساطة ببلّها حتى يزداد حجمها بحيث يمكنك وضع مساحيق تُبرز ملامح الوجه وتحددها وضمان الحد الأدنى من الفقد في الماكياج.

الاستخدام المقترح:
- تُبلّل اسفنجات "مايكرو ميني" من بيوتي بلندر® بالماء.
- ثم تُعصر لإزالة الكميات الزائدة من الماء وذلك باستخدام منشفة إن توفرت.
- توضع المستحضرات من كونسيلر وهايلايتر وكونتور، أو غير ذلك من منتجات تصحيح لون البشرة، على الوجه لتحقيق ماكياج خالٍ من أية عيوب.
- تُنظّف بمستحضر "بلندر كلينزر" الصلب أو "بلندر كلينزر" السائل، مع شطفها بعد ذلك جيدًا وتركها لتجف في مكان نظيف جيد التهوية.

ما الذي يجب معرفته أيضًا:
تتميز اسفنجة بلندر كلينزر ببنيتها المكونة من خلايا مفتوحة تمتلئ بكمياتٍ قليلة من الماء عند بلّها. يسمح ذلك للاسفنجة بأن تمتلئ بالكامل بحيث يبقى مستحضر الماكياج على رأس الاسفنجة بدلًا من أن يتم امتصاصه، مما يتيح لك استخدام كميات أقل من المنتج في كل مرة تضعين فيها الماكياج. يتضاعف حجم اسفنجة بلندر كلينزر عندما تكون مبلولة كما تصبح أكثر ليونةً ونعومة من السابق، وتعود إلى حجمها الأصلي عندما تجف تمامًا في الهواء. صُنع يدويًا في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.

حاصل على جائزة "ألّور بيست أوف بيوتي"

اختارت بلندر كلينزر استخدام أصباغٍ آمنة، قابلة للذوبان في الماء، لا تضر بالبيئة وتحافظ في الوقت ذاته على سلامة المستحضر الرغوي المبتكر. لهذا السبب، قد تلاحظين تسرّب بعض الألوان أو زوالها أثناء غسل اسفنجة بيوتي بلندر® للمرة الأولى. وهو أمرٌ طبيعي سيتوقّف بعد غسل المنتج لعدة مرات. مع ذلك يرجى ملاحظة أن اللون لن ينتقل للوجه أو الملابس.
جميع منتجاتنا أصلية 100%

التقييمات والتعليقات

كوني أول من يطّلع على هذا المنتج

كتابة تقييماتك الخاصة

لا يُسمح سوى لمستخدمي الموقع المسجلين بكتابة التقييمات. الرجاء تسجيل الدخول أو التسجيل

لنبقى على تواصل! كوني أوّل من يحصل على هدايا ومنتجات حصرية

يُرجى إدخال تفاصيل الاتصال أدناه

سياسة الخصوصية من خلال إعطائنا عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني، فإنك توافقين على تلقّي الأخبار والعروض الترويجية من سيفورا"

Close
تحميل...