{{title}}

{{html}}
Sephora Beauty Pass
0
Basket
×
You don't have any items in your basket.
free mini with purchase of 300+
COMPLIMENTARY GIFT WRAPPING
Free delivery for orders 350+

Maxi Lash So Volume

Rollover image to zoom in

Guerlain

Maxi Lash So Volume

A charming trump card, an irresistible weapon of seduction, Cils d’Enfer So Volume intensifies and enhances the eyes. Sophisticated variation of the mascara phenomenon, it delivers incredible instant volume, of a deep black. From the first sweep of the brush, the gentle, creamy and elastic formula creates significantly thicker lashes. Infused with a conditioning action to protect the lashes, it is enriched with adhesive oils to prevent running or smudging and ultra-glossy oils for an intense black. Its fine elastomer brush weaves in to easily catch and precisely coat lashes one by one – even the shortest and those at the very corners of the eye – to offer sensational curve. Lashes are coated and sculpted to perfection, with no risk of excess. Stunning captivating volume, magnetic black.
Read more

Maxi Lash So Volume
182 AED
OR
Description
A charming trump card, an irresistible weapon of seduction, Cils d’Enfer So Volume intensifies and enhances the eyes. Sophisticated variation of the mascara phenomenon, it delivers incredible instant volume, of a deep black.

From the first sweep of the brush, the gentle, creamy and elastic formula creates significantly thicker lashes. Infused with a conditioning action to protect the lashes, it is enriched with adhesive oils to prevent running or smudging and ultra-glossy oils for an intense black.

Its fine elastomer brush weaves in to easily catch and precisely coat lashes one by one – even the shortest and those at the very corners of the eye – to offer sensational curve. Lashes are coated and sculpted to perfection, with no risk of excess. Stunning captivating volume, magnetic black.
All of our products are 100% authentic
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 141.57ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Let's keep in touch! Be the first to get exclusive gifts and products
Sign up to get exclusive offers

Enter your contact details below

By giving us your information, you agree to receive Sephora news and promotions. Privacy policy

Close
Loading...

برنامج بطاقة سيفورا
0
السلة
×
ليست لديكِ أي قطع في سلة التسوق الخاصة بك.

ماكسي لاش سو ڤوليوم

المرور فوق الصورة للتكبير

جيرلان

ماكسي لاش سو ڤوليوم

"سيل دونفير سو ڤوليوم" ورقة رابحة رائعة وسلاح جذب يُبرِز جمال عينَيك ويلفت كل الأنظار. إنّه تنوّع متطوّر لظاهرة الماسكارا، يضمن حجمًا فوريًا مذهلًا باللون الأسود الداكن. تُكثِّف تركيبة الكريمية اللطيفة المرنة رموشك بشكل ملحوظ من المسحة الأولى بالفرشاة. وهي مملوءة بعامل تكييف لحماية الرموش وغنيّة بالزيوت اللاصقة لمنع السيلان أو التلطيخ والزيوت فائقة اللمعان ليكون اللون أسود حادّ. تتغلغل فرشاتها الدقيقة المصنوعة من المطاط الصناعي بين رموشك لتمسك بها بسهولة وتطليها بدقة رمشًا تلو الآخر - حتى أقصرها وأبعدها في آخر طرف العين - لتجعلها منحنية وجذابة. وهكذا تصبح رموشك مطلية ومنحوتة إلى الدرجة المثالية، من دون تعريضها لخطر المبالغة. حجم آسر مذهل ولون أسود لافت.
قراءة المزيد

التوفُّر: متوفر ضمن المخزون
ماكسي لاش سو ڤوليوم
173 AED
أو
تفاصيل المنتج

"سيل دونفير سو ڤوليوم" ورقة رابحة رائعة وسلاح جذب يُبرِز جمال عينَيك ويلفت كل الأنظار. إنّه تنوّع متطوّر لظاهرة الماسكارا، يضمن حجمًا فوريًا مذهلًا باللون الأسود الداكن.

تُكثِّف تركيبة الكريمية اللطيفة المرنة رموشك بشكل ملحوظ من المسحة الأولى بالفرشاة. وهي مملوءة بعامل تكييف لحماية الرموش وغنيّة بالزيوت اللاصقة لمنع السيلان أو التلطيخ والزيوت فائقة اللمعان ليكون اللون أسود حادّ.

تتغلغل فرشاتها الدقيقة المصنوعة من المطاط الصناعي بين رموشك لتمسك بها بسهولة وتطليها بدقة رمشًا تلو الآخر - حتى أقصرها وأبعدها في آخر طرف العين - لتجعلها منحنية وجذابة. وهكذا تصبح رموشك مطلية ومنحوتة إلى الدرجة المثالية، من دون تعريضها لخطر المبالغة. حجم آسر مذهل ولون أسود لافت.

التقييمات والتعليقات

كوني أول من يطّلع على هذا المنتج

كتابة تقييماتك الخاصة

لا يُسمح سوى لمستخدمي الموقع المسجلين بكتابة التقييمات. الرجاء تسجيل الدخول أو التسجيل

لنبقى على تواصل! كوني أوّل من يحصل على هدايا ومنتجات حصرية

يُرجى إدخال تفاصيل الاتصال أدناه

سياسة الخصوصية من خلال إعطائنا عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني، فإنك توافقين على تلقّي الأخبار والعروض الترويجية من سيفورا"