Sephora card program

{{title}}

{{html}}
0
Basket
×
You don't have any items in your basket.
Free delivery from 350AED
Complimentary gift wrapping
Free samples with every order

Moondust Palette

Rollover image to zoom in

Urban Decay

Moondust Palette

Urban Decay dares you to blast off to new heights of glitter addiction with this new palette of eight out-of-this-world sparkly Moondust eyeshadows.
Read more

Moondust Palette
269 AED
OR
Description
What it is:
A glittering palette of eight new sparkly shades of eyeshadow from Urban Decay’s Moondust collection.

What it does:
Combining sexy, twinkling sparkle with depth and movement, these eyeshadows will let you indulge your love of glitz and glam without using a single speck of chunky glitter. This exclusive anniversary palette celebrates Urban Decay’s most mesmerizing Moondust shades and deepens your love affair with all things dazzling.

Take glittery eye looks to a whole new level with these vibrant shades, found only in this palette. Formulated with a super-refined, sophisticated feel, each shadow is created with micro-fine bits of iridescent sparkle and 3-D metallics to create an unforgettable diamond-like effect.

With never-before-seen shades like Lightyear (a vivid, saturated green) and Galaxy (the perfect smoky, sparkly blue-gray), this is our most-requested palette since launching this formula. Simply put, it’s a must-add for your eye makeup collection.

This palette contains:
- 8 x 0.02 oz in Specter (soft pink with tonal sparkle), Element (peach with pink shift and sparkle), Magnetic (purple with blue sparkle), Lightyear (vivid, saturated green), Granite (black with multicolored sparkle), Lithium (brown with iridescent 3-D sparkle), Vega (bright blue with tonal sparkle), Galaxy (smoky blue-gray with iridescent 3-D sparkle)

What it is formulated WITHOUT:
- Parabens
- Sulfates
- Phthalates

What else you need to know:
As dazzling as the shades inside, the sparkly gunmetal case is sure to mesmerize. Featuring a mirrored cutout “Moondust” logo, its full-size mirror makes it easy to indulge your glitter obsession on the go.
All of our products are 100% authentic

Ratings & Reviews

3 Reviews
Write a review
  • SJW
    posted on 28/09/2017
  • Hanan
    posted on 18/02/2017
  • sara
    posted on 05/02/2017
Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Let's keep in touch! Be the first to get exclusive gifts and products

Enter your contact details below

By giving us your information, you agree to receive Sephora news and promotions. Privacy policy

Close
Loading...

برنامج بطاقة سيفورا
0
السلة
×
ليست لديكِ أي قطع في سلة التسوق الخاصة بك.

مون داست مجموعة ظلال العيون

المرور فوق الصورة للتكبير

اربن ديكاي

مون داست مجموعة ظلال العيون

تأخذك أوربان ديكاي إلى عالم جديد من حب الجليتر بفضل هذه المجموعة الجديدة المؤلفة من ثمانية ألوان براقة خيالية تحت اسم مون داست.
قراءة المزيد

التوفُّر: متوفر ضمن المخزون
مون داست مجموعة ظلال العيون
269 AED
أو
تفاصيل المنتج
الوصف:
مجموعة ظلال عيون براقة من ثمانية ألوان جديدة لامعة من مجموعة مون داست التي تطرحها أوربان ديكاي.

التأثير:
تجمع ظلال العيون هذه بين الجاذبية والألوان البراقة الخلابة والعمق والحركة، لذا ستمكنك من إشباع حبك للبريق واللمعان دون الحاجة إلى استخدام أي جليتر متراكم يذكر. تحتفي هذه المجموعة السنوية الحصرية بألوان مون داست الأكثر جاذبية من أوربان ديكاي وتعزز جمالك بكل ما هو براق ومبهر.

حققي مستوى جديد من مظهر العيون البراقة بهذه الألوان المفعمة بالحيوية التي لن تجديها إلا في هذه المجموعة. صُممت التركيبة بملمس مبتكر فائق النعومة وقد وضعت في كل لون ذرات فائقة النعومة من البريق بلمعة ألوان الطيف وألوان ميتاليك بارزة لإضفاء تأثير ساحر لا ينسى.

من خلال الألوان الجديدة تمامًا مثل لايتير (لون أخضر مشبع براق زاه) وجالاكس (رصاصي مائل إلى الأزرق لامع دخاني مثالي)، أصبحت هذه المجموعة الأكثر طلبًا منذ إطلاق هذه التركيبة. منتج سهل الاستخدام لذلك فهو جزء أساسي يجب إضافته إلى مجموعة ماكياج العيون الخاص بك.

تحتوي هذه المجموعة على:
- 8 × 0.02 أوقية بلون سبكتر (وردي ناعم ببريق بلون متناسق) وإليمنت (دراقي مائل إلى الوردي ببريق) وماجنتيك (أرجواني ببريق أزرق) ولايت يير (أخضر زاهي ببريق)، وجرانيت (أسود ببريق متعدد الألوان) وليثيوم (بني ببريق ثلاثي الأبعاد بألوان الطيف) وڤيجا (أزرق براق ببريق بلون متناسق) وجالاكسي (أزرق رمادي دخاني ببريق ثلاثي الأبعاد بألوان الطيف).

ما الذي لا تحويه التركيبة:
- بارابين
- كبريتات
- فثالات

ما الذي يجب معرفته أيضًا:
صُممت العلبة بلون رمادي لامع مقاوم للصدأ مما سيجعلها تبهر الجميل بلا شك، شأنها شأن الألوان المتألقة بداخلها. تتضمن العلبة، التي تتميز بمرآة على شكل شعار "مون داست" بالإنجليزية، مرآة بحجم كامل تجعل من السهل إشباع إحساسك الدائم بالجليتر الذي يستحوذ على كافة حواسك.

التقييمات والتعليقات

كوني أول من يطّلع على هذا المنتج

كتابة تقييماتك الخاصة

لا يُسمح سوى لمستخدمي الموقع المسجلين بكتابة التقييمات. الرجاء تسجيل الدخول أو التسجيل

لنبقى على تواصل! كوني أوّل من يحصل على هدايا ومنتجات حصرية

يُرجى إدخال تفاصيل الاتصال أدناه

سياسة الخصوصية من خلال إعطائنا عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني، فإنك توافقين على تلقّي الأخبار والعروض الترويجية من سيفورا"