ROBERTO CAVALLI

Roberto Cavalli

The Roberto Cavalli perfume belongs to the ambery floral family. It is an exuberant and sunny fragrance whose top notes, lit by pink peppers, exude a genuine strength of character. Vibrant and sensual, it exhilarates and mesmerises from the very first contact. ... Learn more
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 98ms
  • reviews, product
394 AED
Product details

Sameday delivery in Dubai Available

244439
Details

The Roberto Cavalli perfume belongs to the ambery floral family. It is an exuberant and sunny fragrance whose top notes, lit by pink peppers, exude a genuine strength of character. Vibrant and sensual, it exhilarates and mesmerises from the very first contact.

Details

The Roberto Cavalli perfume belongs to the ambery floral family. It is an exuberant and sunny fragrance whose top notes, lit by pink peppers, exude a genuine strength of character. Vibrant and sensual, it exhilarates and mesmerises from the very first contact.

See customer reviews

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 61ms
  • reviews, product

Roberto Cavalli has created a global brand, a glamorous Italian house. His fashion is sophisticated, luxurious, show-off and extravagant. Roberto Cavalli enjoys a high level of awareness worldwide. He is truly a PR driver, he’s the rockstar of fashion and as his initials RC say it, he is the king of Red Carpet. His taste in fashion is reflected in the fragrance architecture that he creates: exuberant, sophisticated and provocative.

Roberto Cavalli
From: 394 AED

روبرتو كافالي

Roberto Cavalli

عطر روبرتو كافالي ينتمي إلى عائلة العنبر النباتية . وهو العطر غني ومشمس ، الطبقات العاليه فيه مضاءة بالفلفل الوردي، وتعكس القوة الحقيقية للشخصية. ينبض بالحياة والجاذبية ، فإنه يأسر ويفتن من أول اتصال. ... المزيد من المعلومات
394 AED
تفاصيل المنتج

3-1 أيام عمل متوفر

244439
تفاصيل المنتج

عطر روبرتو كافالي ينتمي إلى عائلة العنبر النباتية . وهو العطر غني ومشمس ، الطبقات العاليه فيه مضاءة بالفلفل الوردي، وتعكس القوة الحقيقية للشخصية. ينبض بالحياة والجاذبية ، فإنه يأسر ويفتن من أول اتصال.

تفاصيل المنتج

عطر روبرتو كافالي ينتمي إلى عائلة العنبر النباتية . وهو العطر غني ومشمس ، الطبقات العاليه فيه مضاءة بالفلفل الوردي، وتعكس القوة الحقيقية للشخصية. ينبض بالحياة والجاذبية ، فإنه يأسر ويفتن من أول اتصال.

مراجعة آراء وتعليقات العملاء

استطاع المبدع روبرتو كافالي تأسيس علامةٍ تجارية عالمية ذات شهرة واسعة، ودارٍ أزياء إيطالية فاخرة. تتميّز أزياؤه بفخامتها وأناقتها الراقية وبتصاميمها اللافتة جدًا والتي يعدّ الترف أحد أبرز سماتها. يحظى روبرتو كافالي بمستوى عالٍ من الشهرة في جميع أنحاء العالم، وتلاحقه التغطية الإعلامية بصورة متواصلة إذ يعد أحد نجوم عالم الموضة. تختصر الحروف الأولى من اسمه كل ذلك فيطلق عليه لقب ملك "مناسبات السجادة الحمراء". تأتي مجموعاته من العطور هي الأخرى انعكاسًا لذوقه وأسلوبه الخاص في تصميم الأزياء فهي: غنية وفاخرة وراقية وفائقة الجاذبية.

Roberto Cavalli
ابتداء من 394 AED