{{title}}

{{html}}
Sephora Beauty Pass
0
Basket
×
You don't have any items in your basket.
delivery will resume on the 22nd of August
COMPLIMENTARY GIFT WRAPPING
Free delivery for orders 350+

#ShapeMatters Palette

Rollover image to zoom in

Smashbox

#ShapeMatters Palette

Developed with Sephora’s Pro Artistry Team, this exclusive #SHAPEMATTERS palette is a chic, portable go-to for sculpting your cheekbones, perfecting your nose, creating an arched brow, and enhancing your eyes with each stroke of alluring color and-richly pigmented liner. It features a #SHAPEMATTERS lookbook insert to make contouring your face easy. Achieve a whole new look with these 16 cult-favorite shades—including Aubergine and Sumatra—in silky foolproof formulas.

These three face contouring powders complement a number skintones, the highlighter is perfect for strobing, and Smashbox’s Photo Op Eye Shadows have won beauty awards for their seamless blendability. (The shadow’s micro-milled powder formula may kick up on the palette, but these long-lasting shades apply smoothly and evenly.) Redefine and set arches with the Brow Tech Powders and wax, and then use the included double-ended brush to contour wider and bolder eyes. This all-in-one palette includes a convenient, full-size mirror.
Read more
exclusive

#ShapeMatters Palette
415 AED
OR
Description
Developed with Sephora’s Pro Artistry Team, this exclusive #SHAPEMATTERS palette is a chic, portable go-to for sculpting your cheekbones, perfecting your nose, creating an arched brow, and enhancing your eyes with each stroke of alluring color and-richly pigmented liner. It features a #SHAPEMATTERS lookbook insert to make contouring your face easy. Achieve a whole new look with these 16 cult-favorite shades—including Aubergine and Sumatra—in silky foolproof formulas.

These three face contouring powders complement a number skintones, the highlighter is perfect for strobing, and Smashbox’s Photo Op Eye Shadows have won beauty awards for their seamless blendability. (The shadow’s micro-milled powder formula may kick up on the palette, but these long-lasting shades apply smoothly and evenly.) Redefine and set arches with the Brow Tech Powders and wax, and then use the included double-ended brush to contour wider and bolder eyes. This all-in-one palette includes a convenient, full-size mirror.
All of our products are 100% authentic
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 144.25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Let's keep in touch! Be the first to get exclusive gifts and products
Sign up to get exclusive offers

Enter your contact details below

By giving us your information, you agree to receive Sephora news and promotions. Privacy policy

Close
Loading...

برنامج بطاقة سيفورا

{{title}}

{{html}}
0
السلة
×
ليست لديكِ أي قطع في سلة التسوق الخاصة بك.
توصيل مجاني لدى الشراء بأكثر من 350AED
تغليف مجّاني بشكل هدية
عينات مجّانية مع كل طلب

مجموعة ماكياج "شيب ماترز" الشاملة

المرور فوق الصورة للتكبير

سماش بوكس

مجموعة ماكياج "شيب ماترز" الشاملة

مجموعة ماكياج "شيب ماترز" التي ابتكرها فريق خبراء الماكياج المحترفين، هي مجموعة حصرية أنيقة سهلة الحمل لإبراز عظام الخدود وإضفاء مظهر مثالي على الأنف ورسم حاجب مقوّس وتعزيز العيون بكل لمسة من هذا اللاينر ذو اللون الأخّاذ الغني بالأصباغ. وقد أرفقنا كتيب مصور لتسهيل عملية تحديد ملامح الوجه. غيّري مظهرك بالكامل مع 16 لونًا مفضلًا- من ضمنهم اللون الباذنجاني وسوماترا- بتركيبة ناعمة مضمونة.

هذه المساحيق الثلاثية المحددة لملامح الوجه تكمل عددًا من درجات لون البشرة، فالهايلايتر يضفي لمعة مثالية على البشرة وظلال "فوتو أوب آي" من سماش بوكس قد حصدت جوائز الجمال لقابليتها المذهلة للمزج. (يمكن أن تلاحظي تناثر ذرات تركيبة البودرة الناعمة إلا إن هذه الألوان التي تدوم طويلا توضع بسهولة وتساو.)أعيدي تحديد حاجبك باستخدام شمع ومساحيق "برو تيك" ثم استخدمي الفرشاة مزدوجة الأطراف المرفقة لتحديد العيون وجعلها أوسع وأكثر جرأة. وتتضمن هذه المجموعة الشاملة مرآة مناسبة بنفس حجم العلبة.

قراءة المزيد

مجموعة ماكياج "شيب ماترز" الشاملة
395 AED
أو
تفاصيل المنتج

مجموعة ماكياج "شيب ماترز" التي ابتكرها فريق خبراء الماكياج المحترفين، هي مجموعة حصرية أنيقة سهلة الحمل لإبراز عظام الخدود وإضفاء مظهر مثالي على الأنف ورسم حاجب مقوّس وتعزيز العيون بكل لمسة من هذا اللاينر ذو اللون الأخّاذ الغني بالأصباغ. وقد أرفقنا كتيب مصور لتسهيل عملية تحديد ملامح الوجه. غيّري مظهرك بالكامل مع 16 لونًا مفضلًا- من ضمنهم اللون الباذنجاني وسوماترا- بتركيبة ناعمة مضمونة.

هذه المساحيق الثلاثية المحددة لملامح الوجه تكمل عددًا من درجات لون البشرة، فالهايلايتر يضفي لمعة مثالية على البشرة وظلال "فوتو أوب آي" من سماش بوكس قد حصدت جوائز الجمال لقابليتها المذهلة للمزج. (يمكن أن تلاحظي تناثر ذرات تركيبة البودرة الناعمة إلا إن هذه الألوان التي تدوم طويلا توضع بسهولة وتساو.)أعيدي تحديد حاجبك باستخدام شمع ومساحيق "برو تيك" ثم استخدمي الفرشاة مزدوجة الأطراف المرفقة لتحديد العيون وجعلها أوسع وأكثر جرأة. وتتضمن هذه المجموعة الشاملة مرآة مناسبة بنفس حجم العلبة.

جميع منتجاتنا أصلية 100%

التقييمات والتعليقات

كوني أول من يطّلع على هذا المنتج

كتابة تقييماتك الخاصة

لا يُسمح سوى لمستخدمي الموقع المسجلين بكتابة التقييمات. الرجاء تسجيل الدخول أو التسجيل

لنبقى على تواصل! كوني أوّل من يحصل على هدايا ومنتجات حصرية

يُرجى إدخال تفاصيل الاتصال أدناه

سياسة الخصوصية من خلال إعطائنا عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني، فإنك توافقين على تلقّي الأخبار والعروض الترويجية من سيفورا"

Close
تحميل...