1 Free MINI when you spend 100 AED

2 Free MINIs when you spend 250 AED

5 Free MINIs when you spend 500 AED

{{title}}

{{html}}
Sephora Beauty Pass
0
Basket
×
You don't have any items in your basket.
Same day delivery in Dubai
COMPLIMENTARY GIFT WRAPPING
Free delivery on orders above 250AED

Spirit Gum Mat

Rollover image to zoom in

Make Up For Ever

Spirit Gum Mat

This matte liquid glue can easily be applied precisely using its brush applicator. It is used to apply hairpieces (beards, mustaches, whiskers and sideburns, crepe wool hair), bald caps, prosthetics, a variety of special effects (Plasto Wax, other waxes, etc.) and
all kinds of lightweight ornaments (feathers, lace, gold leaf, etc.). It holds for several hours, resisting heat and water, and is used as a plasticizer applied over certain products to increase their stability (Plasto Wax, eyebrow covers, etc.). It generally does not irritate the
skin but should be tested on sensitive skin before use.
Read more

Spirit Gum Mat
85 AED
OR
Description
This matte liquid glue can easily be applied precisely using its brush applicator. It is used to apply hairpieces (beards, mustaches, whiskers and sideburns, crepe wool hair), bald caps, prosthetics, a variety of special effects (Plasto Wax, other waxes, etc.) and all kinds of lightweight ornaments (feathers, lace, gold leaf, etc.). It holds for several hours, resisting heat and water, and is used as a plasticizer applied over certain products to increase their stability (Plasto Wax, eyebrow covers, etc.). It generally does not irritate the skin but should be tested on sensitive skin before use.
All of our products are 100% authentic
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 115.4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Let's keep in touch! Be the first to get exclusive gifts and products
Sign up to get exclusive offers

Enter your contact details below

By giving us your information, you agree to receive Sephora news and promotions. Privacy policy

Close
Loading...

برنامج بطاقة سيفورا
0
السلة
×
ليست لديكِ أي قطع في سلة التسوق الخاصة بك.
توصيل مجاني لدى الشراء بأكثر من 350AED .
تغليف مجّاني بشكل هدية
عينات مجّانية مع كل طلب

سپيريت جام مات

المرور فوق الصورة للتكبير

ميك اب فور ايفر

سپيريت جام مات

يمكن وضع هذا الغراء السائل غير اللامع بكل دقة باستخدام فرشاة تطبيقه الخاصة. ويستخدم لوضع الشعر (اللحى والشوارب والسوالف والشعر الصوفي المجعد) وقبعات الصلع والأجزاء الصناعية ومجموعة من المؤثرات الخاصة (شمع پلاستو وأنواع أخرى من الشمع وغير ذلك)وأيضًا
جميع أنواع الحلي خفيفة الوزن (كالريش والدانتيل والأوراق الذهبية وما إلى ذلك). يثبت هذا الغراء لعدة ساعات مقاومًا الحرارة والماء، ويُستخدم كلدائن توضع فوق منتجات معينة لزيادة ثباتها (شمع پلاستو وأغطية الحواجب وما إلى ذلك). لا يسبب تهيج البشرة بشكل عام،
ولكن ينبغي اختباره على البشرة الحساسة قبل الاستعمال.

قراءة المزيد
سپيريت جام مات
85 AED
إضافة إلى قائمة الأمنيات
أو
تفاصيل المنتج
يمكن وضع هذا الغراء السائل غير اللامع بكل دقة باستخدام فرشاة تطبيقه الخاصة. ويستخدم لوضع الشعر (اللحى والشوارب والسوالف والشعر الصوفي المجعد) وقبعات الصلع والأجزاء الصناعية ومجموعة من المؤثرات الخاصة (شمع پلاستو وأنواع أخرى من الشمع وغير ذلك)جميع أنواع الحلي خفيفة الوزن (كالريش والدانتيل والأوراق الذهبية وما إلى ذلك). ويستخدم لوضع الشعر (اللحى والشوارب والسوالف والشعر الصوفي المجعد) وقبعات الصلع والأجزاء الصناعية ومجموعة من المؤثرات الخاصة (شمع پلاستو وأنواع أخرى من الشمع وغير ذلك) وهو عادة لا يحدث تهيجًا في الجلد ولكن ينبغي اختباره على الجلد الحساس قبل الاستخدام.

التقييمات والتعليقات

كوني أول من يطّلع على هذا المنتج

كتابة تقييماتك الخاصة

لا يُسمح سوى لمستخدمي الموقع المسجلين بكتابة التقييمات. الرجاء تسجيل الدخول أو التسجيل