{{title}}

{{html}}
Sephora Beauty Pass
0
Basket
×
You don't have any items in your basket.
Same day delivery in Dubai
COMPLIMENTARY GIFT WRAPPING
Free delivery on all orders over 250 AED

BADgal BANG! Volumizing Mascara

Rollover image to zoom in

Benefit Cosmetics

BADgal BANG! Volumizing Mascara

BIGGER, BADDER volumizing mascara.
Read more

BADgal BANG! Volumizing Mascara
130 AED

*Color:

* Required Fields

Description
What it is:
A 36-hour, full-blast, volumizing mascara that creates massive volume without weighing down lashes.

What it does:
Get out of this world lashes. This gravity-defying formula contains aero-particles, which are one of the lightest known materials, derived from space technology. This innovative, intense, pitch black mascara layers easily for bigger impact. Its custom big slimpact! brush is designed to reach from root-to-tip and corner-to-corner of both your upper and lower lashes for big volume with 360-degree reach. This smudge-proof, water-resistant, volumizing mascara is also formulated with provitamin B5 to support natural lash thickness and strength.

Beauty Tip:
Pair BADgal BANG! Volumizing mascara with false lashes for extra dimension.

Research results:
In a self-evaluation by 102 women after 1 week:
- 90% saw dramatic volume
- 94% said it instantly lifted lashes
- 92% said it lengthened lashes

In an instrumental test on 21 women:
- Mascara lasted for 36 hours
All of our products are 100% authentic
BADgal BANG! Volumizing Mascara is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 53.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Volume This mascara is amazing. It gives amazing volume to the lashes without smudging.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Spidery clumpy lashes This mascara is great for lengthening, but not so much for volumizing. It gave me clumpy spidery lashes
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing i bought this mascara and i am so happy that i did because it makes my lashes super big volumized and black!
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not that good it's not giving me the volume and length that i need but if love something simple you might love it, but it's beautiful for the lower lashes
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big, Voluminous, False lash effect Though it's a struggle to take off, but who complains if you get big, long, Voluminous, false lash kinda lashes? Not a false lash person so bonus!
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice mascara IT gives a voluminous lashes long and thick You won’t needs lashes!! The only bad thing about it is it’s hard to remove it and sometimes it smudges on my eyelids
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A MUST! Use it once and you'll fall in love. Thats all i can say guys!
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Extra thickness all the way What i love about this mascara is it gives lots of thickness,, but along with that comes some heaviness. Its super black color is another good feature
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from average mascara its good that its super dark but it stick to the lashes, and you will feel you lashes heavy
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from رائعة كتير حلوه و بتعطي لون قوي للرموش و كثافة رائعة بنصح فيها
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOOVEEE It makes the lashes looks amazing!! It is one of the best mascaras.. You can also skip the false lashes if you apply it.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best mascara ! im in love with BADgal Bang mascara , make the lashes taller , thicker and black with a great eye look , no need for eyelashes if you have this mascara , i use it everyday and i cant chang it , also it can removed easily
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from :) ;) ماركة بينفت متميزة باللاين المنفرد بنفسها.. وهذه الماسكرا مميزة كتير بلونها الاسود القوي وبفرشتها دقيقة وسهلة الاستخدام.. رائعة بكل معنى الكلمة
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bigger lashes The most best reviewed mascara is here. Yes the BADgal Bang mascara is all you need if you want your lashes look bigger darker and beautiful. Even without applying eye shadows this mascara will give you a natural look to your eye lashes so your eyes will look attractive. Highly recommended mascara
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not worth the hype this mascara is perfect if you don't want your lashes to clump together.. yet it won't really do any that powerful of a job it's doesnt leave your lashes full with a BANG like it says yet it never clumped my lashes so it can work with other mascaras just great... yet still not worth the hype
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for daily use This mascara is great to lengthen your eyelashes. Its really good for daily use. Highly recommend
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect mascara I bought it 3 months ago its amazing mascara , you need to try it
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Mascara! Got this a few months ago and I love it, it’s extremely black and gives my lashes a lot of volume also very travel friendly and doesn’t flake at all also very easy to remove love it!
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE it With this Bang no need to wear any lashes,it's amazing,pigmented ,it gives volume ,i can see the effect of it from the first use.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Am inlove with it! If you are looking for a new amazing mascara, look no more! It makes your lashes look longer, thicker and sexier! And another advantage is that you dont need to reapply it over and over again throughout the day. 10/10
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best undisputed mascara I recommend it as it is very gorgeous and gives a thick eyelashes and a clean, uncluttered look
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from one of the best this is very nice product and i have very short lashes so if your lashes are good this is more amazing
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not bad This mascara is a good one for daily use, it doesn't matches with its name though. The mascara is good but you cant use it for creating extra drama
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I love this one more than the roller one for a good reason this one hold the curls much better and the formula doesn’t crease on my eyes shap
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy false leashes It the best mascara between many i used, i feel like i’ Wearing a false lashes
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great The best mascara if you not have any lashes or your lashes small.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Banging my eyes all the time with this Love how this mascara adds volume and defines my lashes. They are gorgeous now and can finally say bye to false lashes.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bang 4real got it as gift sample then I had to go get it. really does lift eyelashes by giving them color with no clumps that weighs them down.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great mascara but It’s a great mascara does what it says but it does leave some stains on the upper lid which you need to check yourself more often to clean..
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful volumes mascara Very very perfect mascara for long day good volume My best mascara
Date published: 2018-12-17
  • y_2019, m_7, d_18, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_15246, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sephora-sa
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 162.98ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's keep in touch! Be the first to get exclusive gifts and products
Sign up to get exclusive offers

Enter your contact details below

By giving us your information, you agree to receive Sephora news and promotions. Privacy policy

Close
Loading...