{{title}}

{{html}}
Sephora Beauty Pass
0
Basket
×
You don't have any items in your basket.
free mini with purchase of 300+
COMPLIMENTARY GIFT WRAPPING
Free delivery for orders 350+

Better Than Love Mascara

Rollover image to zoom in

Too Faced

Better Than Love Mascara

Take home this Too Faced Better Than Love mascara and all your desires for lush, incredibly intense lashes will be fulfilled.
Read more
exclusive

Better Than Love Mascara
126 AED
OR
Description
What it is:
A volumizing mascara that separates, coats, and curls each lash with an intensely black formula to achieve a voluptuous look.

What it does:
Unleash your inner makeup artist and get professional results with this high quality, high performance palette. One sweep of this mascara and your lashes are left full, defined and stretched to unbelievable lengths. Two coats and they’ll soar to new heights of drama. Three coats and you’ll believe in lash magic. All of this is made possible by the collagen-powered formula and special hourglass-shaped brush designed just for Too Faced.

What it is formulated WITHOUT: - Parabens

What else you need to know:
Better Than Love mascara contains a film-forming polymer for smudge-proof, long lasting wear. Acacia Senegal Tree Extract nourishes and thickens lashes and locks curl in place. Unique peptides delver the most intense black possible. You’ll instantly fall in love with the fuller, longer look this mascara will give your lashes!

All of our products are 100% authentic
Better Than Love Mascara is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from one of my favorite Mascaras long lasting beautiful results , although i prefer this one on the waterproof one , the waterproof is good as well
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I bought this last month ,I really love this . Tooo good
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Very nice i like this product.. and I like to recommend this product to my friends.. thank you so much sefora
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to Mascara Perfect for a subtle daytime look and also layering up for a more dramatic look. My favorite mascara, have converted many friends to this one too.
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great volume and length I really love this mascara. You need to later it ans you’ll see how it makes ur eyes pop!
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really great lengthening mascara Gives so much length to your lashes, not as much volume so if you're looking for a volumizer this isn't really the best choice, but you also need to take care while applying because it can clump with many coats. Overall, if you want a good mascara to lengthen your lashes then this is a great choice
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average I used to use this mascara every day, I liked it for awhile but it was just so clumpy and
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lengthen and volumizer mascara! One of my fav mascaras. It's lengthen and volumizer mascara!
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mascara Received a mini size of this mascara in the Sephora Must Have box. My favorite mascara out of all the ones that I have ever used. In love with it !!!
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Doesn’t worth the hype I didn’t like it because of the fall outs, doesn’t really give my lashes length nether volume, I don’t know how but the mini ones were better for me
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect mascara looks natural with one coat but can look bold with two. perfect for blending false lashes but also good for everyday use alone.
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good I think its great, apply 2 coats and you'd get huge lashes. Its great but I have my favourites so I don't think I'd purchase it again.
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad Clumpy Causes lashes fallout Overhyped mascara !!!!
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ordinary mascara — Nothing special Nothing special. I have been using one specific masacara for over 7 years now, but it recently got discontued so I purchase 6 different highly recommended popular ones to find my new staple mascara. If you like a natural look- simple one coat, this might be the right mascara for you or even better if you save your money and get the same effect you desire from a cheaper-drug store mascara. I usually wear only mascaras when I go out so I opt for heavy full on volume black lashes and achieve this by going over my lashes with at least 10 coats of mascara and this one didn’t do the job for me. It didn’t give the volume it promised and was very flakey. I was disappointed that the reviews I read online said otherwise!
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than love Omg it is better than love! It does flake off with time down your face, but i expected it, thanks to reviews, and minor touch ups are worth the zoom efffect it gives to the lashes. It will be hard to exchange it for something else
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing wish it didnt flake Its a love hate with this mascaraIt is amazing when u firs apply it, but it will flake off and ruin your face after a few hours.I started to coat it with another waterproof mascara and that made it last a bit betterI also bought the small sized waterprood version of this and its amazing but when taking it off at the end of the day means losing half of my lashes falling off :(But no other mascara i tried compares to the look this gives, so... Use it with caution and keep doing touch ups
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FAV! My FAAAVV Mascara Ever!!many Thanks for who design it
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from one of the top best mascaras One of the best mascaras ever, Gives volume and length i dont need fake lashes with this mascara i reached my goal love it so much
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dramatic Lashes It gives the dramatic lashes you want. just a few application would be fine, if over done... the lashes becomes thick and is bit heavy.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara ever! Best mascara I have ever tried! The wand makes your lashes fluttery and naturally glam.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have Mascara in every makeup drawer This very famous Mascara really gives what it promises.It adds length and volume to the lashes as if you wearing false lashes without harming the lashes.Suitable for contact lenses wearers (like me) since it does not cause me tears or any allergies. For sure one of the best in the market and very strongly recommended.
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love love love One of the best mascaras for full, voluminous lashes.
Date published: 2017-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the product. BEST OF ALL. Love how it gives the false lash effect.
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good mascara The mooost beautiful mascara i have ever tried .. it makes lashes look thick !
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! Gives full length and volume.number one my fav list..
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Five Stars One of the best mascaras out there . Gives volume and length.. love it so much
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My #1 mascara Best mascara i have ever tried .. It makes my lashes look natural and thick .. It curls the lashes wonderfully .. makes my lashes look fuller and surprising length .. My #1 for sure
Date published: 2016-11-18
  • y_2019, m_2, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_9810, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sephora-sa
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 182.5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's keep in touch! Be the first to get exclusive gifts and products
Sign up to get exclusive offers

Enter your contact details below

By giving us your information, you agree to receive Sephora news and promotions. Privacy policy

Close
Loading...