{{title}}

{{html}}
Sephora Beauty Pass
0
Basket
×
You don't have any items in your basket.
Same day delivery in Dubai
COMPLIMENTARY GIFT WRAPPING
Free delivery on orders over 250 AED

Glow Tonic

Rollover image to zoom in

Pixi

Glow Tonic

Exfoliating facial tonic that helps tone, firm and tighten the skin. It removes dead skin cells for healthier looking skin.
Read more
exclusive

Glow Tonic
105 AED

*Size:

* Required Fields

Description
Exfoliating facial tonic that helps tone, firm and tighten the skin. It removes dead skin cells for healthier looking skin.

What it does:
• Exfoliates and purifies the skin with Glycolic Acid
• Ginseng improves circulation and energizes
• Aloe vera soothes and hydrates
• Refines the appearance of pores
• Gently accelerates cell renewal to reveal a brighter, glowing complexion
• Balances, heals and soothes for radient, healthier looking skin
All of our products are 100% authentic
Glow Tonic is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 62.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YES a big YES! for this! it doesn't cause any pimples to grow on my face and leaves the natural glow to still for days!
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bomb! this is a game changer i use it for days and right away saw the results it brightens the skin and exfoliates it gently! def recommend!
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not for dry sensitive skin my friend has an oily skin and she recommend it to me and the hype was very high on this so i bought it but it breaks me out in 2 days i don't recommend it if you have pure dry skin but if you combination or oily you might love it
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good results U can actually sre a glow on consistent use of the product Its good tht it comes in 2 sizes
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glow like a Pixie! It really helps remove all the remaining makeup on your face, exfoliates your skin and leaves a fresh, healthy glow! Probably the best toner I have ever tried. :)
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from glow on loved this product, as a daily routine and for the glow effect it leaves as well
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice It cleans the face as it gives it an amazing glow.. also it doesn't irritate the skin.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favourite part of skin care you wont be able to see the results of this product untill you use it up and try to switch to another toner. it's a life saver, refreshes your face and keeps clean. use it before applying your make up after washing the face and before applying your moistrizer to give you a fresh canvas and a healthy glow
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves a glow! Even though I use other products from time to time, I always come back to this one. Other toners just cleanse your skin, but after using this one your skin will have a subtle glow!
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really good this is a really good toner, it minimizes breakouts and if it is used regularly, makes the skin smooth and bright
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Its very nice with my skin It make my skin very clean
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glowing Thia pixi tonic is very good for normal to dry skina as it exfoliate ans removes the dead skin and other dust form the skin. It make the skin more brighter, fresher and clearer. It is very hydrated
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glow and Glow I bought this toner approx 20 days ago and it literally gives u glow, though my skin is dry but really work for me.. i dnt need to use highlighter...
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One of the best tonic This product is very nice especially when use before applying foundation and very refreshing
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Feels like a fad Honestly glycolic acid belongs at a skincare clinic not in a barely there concentration in a toner that's gonna sit for a long time. The continuous use didn't amount to any difference in my skin and it wasn't worth the tingles. My opinion is it's a fad product getting hyped cz it incorporated a harsh exfoliant in a consumer friendly package, in reality it doesn't do anything. My philosophy is simple, toners are supposed to rebalance the skin pH and stick to that.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice I really like this tonic. Good for oily skin too and affordable
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I've got it few days ago and i am using it its amazing
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentel So gentel to use everyday. Delivers soft glowing skin.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great toner, leaves skin clear and glowing. Doesn't irritate my sensitive skin.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for Glowing Skin! I got this almost 3 months ago, and I am so happy I got to try this! Chemical exfoliation is better for your skin, and this does just that. My skin is more clear, more glowing, and my makeup sits better on my skin after using this!
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feels great I love to top off my just cleaned face with a swipe. Of. This tonic
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beauty on a budget Ive been using every night for quite some time now. I use a cotton round and apply it all over my face and neck. It helps get rid of any makeup residues and also gives my skin a healthy glow!
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An amazing product Heard great reviews about it so thought to give it a try really great product a must buy for your daily skin care routine
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for acne prone skin Great product it really gets rid of any extra dirt and cleans your skin it has also been helping a lot with my acne and my skin is more clear these days
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great skin I have been using this for almost a month now and so loving it, gives you clean refreshed feeling. I use it in the night under my cream for fresh mornings
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this iteam one month ago and i’m so happy
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not so good It doesnt wort at my skin at all .dry my skin.or open my pores
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Normal It is light and does not give the skin the necessary cleanliness. There are better products
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Normal A regular product does not give the required hygiene there are better products
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Didn't do much for me It was just like any other toner, I has such high expectations with this product. But I didn't see or feel any difference. I don't hate this product as it didn't give me any breakouts but I didn't like it either
Date published: 2019-03-25
  • y_2019, m_8, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_16605, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sephora-sa
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 169.86ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's keep in touch! Be the first to get exclusive gifts and products
Sign up to get exclusive offers

Enter your contact details below

By giving us your information, you agree to receive Sephora news and promotions. Privacy policy

Close
Loading...