{{title}}

{{html}}
Sephora Beauty Pass
0
Basket
×
You don't have any items in your basket.
Same day delivery in Dubai
COMPLIMENTARY GIFT WRAPPING
Free delivery on orders over 250 AED

Radiant Creamy Concealer

Rollover image to zoom in

Nars

Radiant Creamy Concealer

Give yourself a softer, smoother-looking complexion with the multi-action skin care benefits of this hydrating, light diffusing, creamy concealer.
Read more

Radiant Creamy Concealer
165 AED

*Color:

* Required Fields

Description
What it is:
An award-winning creamy concealer with multi-action, light-diffusing properties, it perfects, corrects, contours and highlights your complexion.

What it does:
Ideal for all skin types, This Radiant Creamy Concealer from Nars instantly obscures imperfections, blurs the appearance of lines and wrinkles, and hides dark circles and signs of fatigue. Hydrating and luxuriously smooth, its lightweight, buildable formula provides medium-to-full coverage and a natural luminous finish.

Its multi-active botanical blend hydrates, firms, reduces redness and strengthens the skin by helping its barrier retain vital moisture. It also delivers antioxidant protection to protect the skin against damaging free radicals.

Skin appears visibly smoother, softer, and more even-toned. Mineral tone balancing powder works to optically correct, not mask, imperfections to give your skin a flawless look. A single stroke of Radiant Creamy Concealer keeps the complexion looking fresh and creaseless. It goes on smoothly, blends easily, and stays in place all day. Comfortable and hydrated, skin glows with new radiance over or under foundation and looks beautiful—even when bare.

What it is formulated WITHOUT:
- Parabens
- Sulphates
- Phthalates
- Alcohol
- Synthetic fragrances

What else you need to know:
This longwearing, crease-proof formula is dermatologist and ophthalmologist tested and is non-comodegenic.
All of our products are 100% authentic
Radiant Creamy Concealer is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 55.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from medium coverage the medium coverage makes it look natural.. It is creamy, long lasting and easy to blend
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing formula This concealor gives so natural look on your face as it so very light and smoother. It fits on your face with any kind of foundation and will provide hydrated and creamy texture to you. Very easy to blend
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for undereye I use this in custard shade, brightens my eye without makeup and conceals without creases or drying! absolutely love it and highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So cakey/thick This concealer was so bad for my under-eyes, it was so cakey and made my creases appear even deeper than they are. Too heavy and gooey.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this product my first ever amkeup product the i have and i love it ... good for a medum coverage..!
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fav concealer my mom got it for me its one of my best concealer I tried
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for medium coverage I used to really love this concealer. Its excellent at its job. Not too drying and conceals really well. But If youre looking for high coverage id go with the tarte shape tape. If you dont have much to conceal this one is perfect!
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Natural This concealer leaves your skin looking like there’s no makeup at all, so beautiful. But also it ain’t full coverage.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy grail I use this everyday!!!! ginger and custard is my fave!!!
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not bad this is nice product but i prefer a little more coverage maybe soo it depends how much coverage you need
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ver best concealer This concealer is magic . It is very FULL coverage but the texture is nice . I have very dry skin and this doesn’t make it cakey . Stays for a long time .
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend it This is the best concealer I highly recommend it choose the dark shade for dark spots or dark under eyes!!
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from medium to full coverage and long-lasting. I've bought it in 2017 in pairs for the first time and I can't stop using it, I'm so happy and glad that i have it.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very cakey and dry! Its super dry and doesnt blend well. Esp if you're going to set your concealer with loose powder, its going to be patchy grab at your natural lines. Not long wearing either, the soft matte cream is much better!
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from one of the best in the market definitely one of my best purchases. You can pair it up with any foundation and it flawlessly suits any skin type- oily, dry or combination. i usually wear it with foundation on my under eyes and sometimes just apply it on the my blemishes and acne spots and pigmented areas alone as it blends seamlessly and gives a more natural finish. It works great as eyeshadow primer as well
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my go to concealer I originally first tried this because I had run out of my concealer and so used the one in my friends makeup bag. there are so many things I love about this concealer maybe its because its a perfect shade match for my skin tone, or that it has the best amount of coverage, (not too little and not too much) and it literally lasts for a VERY LONG AMOUNT OF TIME, I put this on, set it with some Mac translucent setting powder and went to a trampoline park and kid you not it stayed in place and still looked pretty good even after I was done. the only drawback to this concealer is the hefty price tag, I repurchased this a couple times but every time I buy it the price haunts me, literally. but in my mind this is the best concealer out there as I have tried lots of drugstore and high end concealers but this one is always incomparable, so to me, that justifies it all. hope this helped !!
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE!! Currently, my all time fave concealer. I had as a free (luckily) sample, and after using it I bought the full sized one. It's little pricey, but worth it.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this concealer my go to After buy too many concealer and try them out finally found out the best concealer whcihc is logn lasting and would not crease . as i have normal to dry skin i did not base just patted setting powder and dusted it off. awesome one but as compared to other concealers.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent coverup Best concealer! I have been using it for years and I don’t need to use foundation. This is enough for me under my eyes and over any pimples.
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extra creamy! Good light coverage. Soothing creamy texture that melts into your skin
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for everyday use One of my favorite concealer , gives excellent coverage with natural look. Perfect for everday wear at work
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great i love it so much ! radiant creamy finish , mediume to full cover
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a must I never use a foundation when i have this concealer. it’s one of my favorites.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Dark Circles! I get why this concealer is so loved by all. It stays on doing its job without cracking or setting in fine lines. It conceals my dark circles and milia just perfectly which I find is hard to do with other concealers. Love it!
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must buy First of all I have been seeing beauty gurus raving about this concealer for years, so last month I finally bought it and I understood what they were loving about it, it’s creamy , lightweight, hydrating, with the perfect covarege I if you ware makeup this would probably be the best concealer to buy
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best concealer Got it as a free sample it is the best best concealer ,blends so well with the skin and conceals so well. Definitely a must buy
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best concealer in the world I bought this few months back n I’m absolutely loving this concealer it’s amazing doesn’t crease the shade is prefect n I will definitely buy it again n recommend to family n friends
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Concealer magic Obsessed!! Super creamy and covers up quiet well! Already bought my second bottle.
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service The service is great and delivery is fast and products are high quality as usual
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not cakey, full coverage The shade wasn't as precisely as described on the website. I use this to spot conceal and it doesn't cake or dry up. Very creamy, blendable and flexible. The only concealer I've used that doesn't turn gray.
Date published: 2018-05-09
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_7543, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sephora-sa
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 162.01ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's keep in touch! Be the first to get exclusive gifts and products
Sign up to get exclusive offers

Enter your contact details below

By giving us your information, you agree to receive Sephora news and promotions. Privacy policy

Close
Loading...