{{title}}

{{html}}
Sephora Beauty Pass
0
Basket
×
You don't have any items in your basket.
free mini with purchase of 300+
COMPLIMENTARY GIFT WRAPPING
Free delivery for orders 350+

Tattoo Liner

Rollover image to zoom in

Kat Von D

Tattoo Liner

Effortlessly precise application is all yours with the innovative brush tip design of this liquid eyeliner.
Read more
exclusive

Tattoo Liner
100 AED

*Color:

* Required Fields

Description
What it is:
A liquid eyeliner with a unique brush tip that delivers precise and effortless application for all your eye looks.

What it does:
This high-pigment, waterproof liner from Kat Von D won’t fade, melt, crack, or run so you know its finish will last all day. Featuring a superfine, flexible brush tip that glides across the lash line, you get an incredibly smooth application that lets you easily create all your eye looks. This brush will not fray like other traditional felt tip liners.

What else you need to know:
#VeganAlert! Tattoo Liner is free of animal-derived ingredients.
""I am proud to say that Kat Von D Beauty products are never tested on animals—and never will be.""—Kat Von D

This product is non-comedogenic.
All of our products are 100% authentic
Tattoo Liner is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 172.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best liner I received my Kat Von D tattoo liner complimentary from influencester, the angled bush makes the application easy and neat, this is user friendly expert and beginners will love this liner. Kat Von D Tattoo Liner
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love LOVE it ! The Most Pigmented Thing Ever!! Recently got this in my VoxBox for free by @influensterme and I’m hooked already! The tip is amazing for that sharp wing every time, the packaging is super sleek, the color payoff and opacity is PERFECT! Girls, save up your pocket money Cz I’d definitely recommend this. P.S I received this product complimentary for review purposes !
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A magic for eyes to play with !!! I am finally happy confessing the fact that I found my dream liner to play as I wish with my eyes. Than you so much influenster for sending me this complimentary product. The product is so easy to use and perfectly pigmented. One can easily draw their winged liners and smoothly shape their eyes out. The waterproof formula is super thick and extremely dark that stays on even after a 24hrs of application. I am definetly never looking now towards other liners after using this one. Favourite from now to forever.
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pigmented! I received this product complimentary from influenster to try and review, and I really enjoyed it! It’s sooo black, so pigmented and was so easy to use!
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product This was the first pen liner i bought and i cannot tell you how much i loved it. When it ended I couldn’t stop myself from repurchasing it. It is great for beginners as well. I love the fact that It dries out quickly. it is great for creating graphic liners.
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the concept This eyeliner is one of the best eyeliners out there its easy to use,extremely black and looks soooo pretty.Ive been using katvond products for a while now and this eyeliner is a lot more easier to use than the tatoo liner as the tip is more like a thin brush instead of felt tip.the packaging is pretty much signature and classic which is very good.the only thing I don’t like about the eyeliner is that it doesn’t dry matte which personally I don’t like.btw I received this product complementary from Influenster
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eyeliner! One of the best liners in the market. I have used the shade Trooper Black, perfect for daily use. Smooth application, glides easily through the lash line. Highly pigmented, will not melt away during the day, totally waterproof. Got this product for free for testing purpose and totally love it!
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! I don't usually put liner since I always get a teary eyes and I dont like it because it always smudge. I got it as a complimentary  from influentster me and tried it  and Iam so amaze  of the result smoothly it glided onto my lids, resisted smudging throughout the day, and came off effortlessly with makeup remover. This lash liner is best of both world and for definitely I will continue to use this product.
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best precision I’ve been using this for the longest time! The applicator is sleek and pointy which gives me a very subtle and precise look - just how I like it! This amazing product was sent to me in this month’s VoxBox by Influenster for testing purposes. It is highly pigmented and easy to use!
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple application but makes eye watery I got this to try out for free from Influenster. It gave a good dark black application, however it made the eyes slightly watery. It has a thin brush applicator that makes it easy to define.
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best WING I got this in the VOX BOX of the Influenster and I was one of those people who craved for a perfect winged but never got one. Since the time I used this I am extremely happy with the result and absolutely love love love it. I use it everyday and whenever I want to shift into a more dramatic look I just create a wing and I love the result.
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use. Highly pigmented This dagger tattoo liner has an angled tip with 30-degree edge design brush applicator. Its soft, flexible and very easy to apply without breakage & and perfect for creating wings. Its intense Black. Its water proof and lasts the whole day. I recieved this product f4om InflunsterME for review perpose.
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pigment & very easy to use. This dagger tattoo liner has an angled tip with 30-degree edge design brush applicator. Its soft, flexible and very easy to apply without breakage & and perfect for creating wings. Its intense Black. Its water proof and lasts the whole day. I recieved this product for free from influnsterME for review porpose.
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I recived this liner as a complimentry from INFLUENSTER and guess what this liner is amazing ...must have .i just love this liner
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Real tattoo! I receive this in my Vox Box from Influenster as a complimentary to try out! First impression i like the brush is thin and flexible to use. What i do love is it stays on true to its name like a tattoo until removed. But what i don’t like so much is the pigment in the color. I am not much of an eyeliner user but when i do i opted for something so black in one go like Inglot pot liner. This one it does not give me the pigment that i want in one go unfortunately.
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liner heaven Finally tried and tested #tattooliner #daggerliner @katvondbeauty and I can't tell you how impressed I'm with both the liners. They are super dark, matte and long lasting (15 hours without smudging or moving and without needing to reapply).... I love trying eye liners and this one definitely hit the spot! I do highly recommend it if you are in the market for a new liner... It's a must try!
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive color and brush I am so much impressed with this tattoo liner, i used it during wedding of my friend and all are amazed with how it was applied.It is very easy to use. Thank you for this item as complimentary. I highly recommend to all my friends!
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent pigmentation I got this in my #voxbox and I am so amazed by this liner. Normally marker liners looses the pigmentation on top of glitter shadows but this liner was excellent.. its long lasting and very very opaque
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite eyeliner I received this eyeliner in the complimentary vox box from influensterme and I absolutely love it. I have been using the tattoo liner for many years now and it was my favorite. I must confess I think I found a new favorite because I love this one bit more. It is very pigmented, easy to apply, water proof, lasts you all day. Kat Von D never disappointed me and always makes amazing eyeliners.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Near Perfect! I was sent this product complimentary from Influenster and Kat Von D for testing purposes. I love how precise the tip is, the formula is perfect, neither too liquidy nor too thick. The application is smooth and doesn’t take much time to apply. The formula is the same the OG Tattoo Liner.. this feels like blasphemy but I wished it would be darker and more matte. It is definitely waterproof, dries very quickly, lasts perfectly for a long time. After a few hours of use, if you rub your eyes vigorously, it will start to rub off. Overall, I love this product
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I recommend this I received this from influenster to try out! This eyeliner is the bomb. I love this, it’s super black, the felt tip is easy to use, it does crease a little with hooded eyes other than that, it’s amazing
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Liquid Liner My Holy Grail Liquid liner that is super easy to apply and perfect to create any kind of look. I love the jet black shade and the pigmentation is so intense that it lasts an entire day. I love it for being waterproof too. I received this beautiful gift by Influencter as a complimentary sample to test the product.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I got this from Influenster as a gift for testing ..and it was amazing ...i usually dont like liquid liners because it’s difficult to wear but this one solved my problem with this brush..waterproof and very long lasting
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy breezy catlining! Tested the sample received from @influenster & @katvondbeauty.Has to be the easiest cat eyes ever!The Dagger Tattoo Liner has a brush tip which makes controlled lining easy.The formula dries in a bit and is comfortable on the eyelids
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy breezy catlining!! Tested the samples received from @influenster & @katvondbeauty. Has to be the easiest cat eyes ever! The Dagger Tattoo Liner has a brush tip which makes controlled lining easy. The formula dries in a bit and is comfortable on the eyelids. The Lash Liner is a very interesting and innovative product and is like a liquid liner/ liquid kohl for the lash line, with a soft tip. Not at all irritating on the water line and stays on without smudging. #Influenster #influensterme #katvondbeauty
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very easy and effortless liner The tattoo liner has been my favorite! The tip is very precise and helps give the most perfect wing. The liner is pretty long lasting and black. Once it sets it won't budge and it also comes out very easily. The tip is firm yet comfortably glides on. I absolutely love the tattoo liner! Received complimentary by Influenster to test out.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very easy and effortless liner The tattoo liner has been my favorite! The tip is very precise and helps give the most perfect wing. Th liner is pretty long lasting and black. Once it sets it won't budge and it also comes out very easily. The tip is firm yet comfortably glides on. I absolutely love the tattoo liner!
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from That brush! I got the tattoo liner a couple of weeks ago and its super black and love the brush tip! Great for precise lining.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy application , love it The first product tried from Kat Von D. Waterproof ,Smudge proof Dries quickly in the waterline Highly pigmented ,Unique Hybrid fluid-gel formula, Soft tip applicator , I received this product for free Thank you Influenster and Thank you Kat Von D #KVDLINER
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This eyeliner goes on so smoothly! The pigmentation is amazing and so long lasting. I've never used a katVon D eyeliner and so happy I received this for free in my voxbox! Definitely recommend this to anyone who has a problem with eyeliner application! Because if the shape of the eyeliner tip it's easy to make a thin or a thick wing and line
Date published: 2018-11-04
  • y_2018, m_11, d_13, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_172
  • loc_en_US, sid_7003, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sephora-sa
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 30.46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's keep in touch! Be the first to get exclusive gifts and products
Sign up to get exclusive offers

Enter your contact details below

By giving us your information, you agree to receive Sephora news and promotions. Privacy policy

Close
Loading...