{{title}}

{{html}}
Sephora Beauty Pass
0
Basket
×
You don't have any items in your basket.
free mini with purchase of 300+
COMPLIMENTARY GIFT WRAPPING
Free delivery for orders 350+

Tattoo Liner

Rollover image to zoom in

Kat Von D

Tattoo Liner

Effortlessly precise application is all yours with the innovative brush tip design of this liquid eyeliner.
Read more
exclusive

Tattoo Liner
100 AED

*Color:

* Required Fields

Description
What it is:
A liquid eyeliner with a unique brush tip that delivers precise and effortless application for all your eye looks.

What it does:
This high-pigment, waterproof liner from Kat Von D won’t fade, melt, crack, or run so you know its finish will last all day. Featuring a superfine, flexible brush tip that glides across the lash line, you get an incredibly smooth application that lets you easily create all your eye looks. This brush will not fray like other traditional felt tip liners.

What else you need to know:
#VeganAlert! Tattoo Liner is free of animal-derived ingredients.
""I am proud to say that Kat Von D Beauty products are never tested on animals—and never will be.""—Kat Von D

This product is non-comedogenic.
All of our products are 100% authentic
Tattoo Liner is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 190.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 24-hour-wear formula It is long lasting and water-resistant. I love the formula and application. This liner was sent to me complimentary for testing purposes from Influenster.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 24-hour-wear formula It is long-lasting and water-resistant. I love the formula and application. This liner was sent to me complimentary for testing purposes from Influenster.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy & Precise Application! I got this product complimentary from Influenster’s VoxBox to try them out. I’ve been using it for a few days & I think it’s amazing, it’s easy to apply, super pigmented & last almost the whole day.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it ♥️ I had never used Kat Von D eyeliners before . Omg this tattoo liner is amazing . The brush is so easy to use . It's matte and doesn't smudge all day through the day. Waterproof as well . True blaaaacccckkk . I got it as complimentary from Influenster! Thank you . I received this product complimentary for review purposes.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EASY TO APPLy I received this beauty from #influenstervoxbox and it's amazing for smokey eyes, very pigmented and last all day long.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great liner I received this product as a complimentary gift in the Voxbox from influnster. This product is amazing, the pigmentation is great , easy application, it lasts a good time and it's very easy to remove without making a black mess around the eyes.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved it i got this via vox box and i simply love it ...its easily to apply, smudge proof n long lasting. i will highly recommend it.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great liner This liner is giving me many ways to be creative with my eyes.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Oily Skin I rarely wear eyeliner as my lids are super oily and I’m really lazy, but this tattoo liner glides so smoothly and does not smudge despite the oiliness of my skin. I love that it’s long wearing and is true to it’s black color.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Eyeliner EVERRR!! Got this product complimentary from Influensterme for testing purposes. I've bought this myself too in the past and it's my absolute favorite product. The black shade is perfect. The Pointed soft tip makes the application super smooth easy. It's long-lasting so it'll last you long enough. Perfect for amateurs and pros.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good pigmented waterproof Liner I got the tatoo liner through Influenster however, the application was not easy and felt the tip was robust. though love their dagger liner
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eyeliner on fleek I received Kat von D products from Influenster for review purpose. Its one of my favorite vox box I’ve received. I’m really impressed with Kat Von D Dagger Tattoo liner which makes it really easy to apply and get you winged eyeliner on point. Perfect for those who struggle with eyeliner. The best part is.. its water-proof, long-lasting and doesn’t smudge at all!
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just love the ease of application and precision The application was flawless and precision level 101! Love how the tip is angeled to create a perfect cat eye look. Easy to buildup and easy to remove as it is not water proof. For people who like glossy eyeline this is the perfect liner for them! This product was complimentary for testing purpose.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eyeliner One of the best on the market, for sure! So precise to get the perfect eye liner in every go!
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting I received this complementary to review. I honestly never tried high end liners before and this is my forst try. Really loved that it is so easy to create a perfect wing with it. Also, it lasts long. It isn’t completely matte though so those who don’t like shine may not like it. Also, it is easy to remove at the end of the day and does not stain your eye. Love it love it!
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good eyeliner This eyeliner is really good and pigmented but as it gets older it gets harder to apply. I received this product for free from Influenster
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts all day It lasts all day on my hooded eyes if I wear it over an eyeshadow primer. It’s also very easy to draw a nice line with the sharp tip.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the staying power! The thing i love the most about this liner the most is how long it lasts! It definitely stays up to its claims of beings super black. Kat Von D never disappoints with her liner and this is no exception! The tip of this also makes it very beginner friendly and easy to use whether you are going for a simple look or a fun on cat eye look! This product was sent to me complimentary from Influenster!
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Precision on point I loooove this liner. Easily draws your liner and no need to flick on the wrong places because it is angled already. I have a permanent job and works whole day. After that, I go to the gym to sweat it all out. I have a very hectic schedule and no time to retouch my make up. I’m so happy with how this one holds up through my day. No smudge. It stays put no matter how I sweat. Good job! Kat Von D Tattoo Liner
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I am very impressed with the formula of this product as it is very very dark and slides on the eyelids like a dream! A definite repurchase.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addicted!!! Achieving a perfect cat eye can be an addiction. This tattoo liner in "Trooper Black" is perfect for very precise, sharp and classic look. The colour goes on pigmented and doesn’t skip, gliding smoothly over lids and the best thing is no fading or flaking of the inky line throughout the day especially on the oily eyelids. I am so lucky that i got this complimetary from Influenster.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I got this complimentary in my influencer box... this liner is awesome!!! I totally recommend it for beginners & pro''s. It's rich intense colour... it's pen type feature makes it so easy to use... Just a straight liner or Flick it out Kat Von D Tattoo Liner is your best friend❤
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm in love! Wow! I've gotta tell ya, I could definitely feel the quality and effort that went into making this product. The easy application, color saturation and sleekness of this eye-liner was everything. My favorite part about it? The thin application brush. Need more juice? Shake it like a ball-point pen and apply! Definitely wayyy cheaper than it should be. Love it, love it, LOVE IT! Super happy to have received it for free to do a review.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this! I received this complimentary from Influenster, in the shade Trooper. Incredible pigmentation, lasts for full day and love the tip; makes it very easy to be applied and gives a sharp clean look.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Liner on fleek Not a marker liner girl, but loved the Kat Von D dagger tattoo liner’s finish, it is stunningly pigmented and dries off pretty fast, I love the fact that it stays on for a long time unlike other waterproof liners that wipe off from the wing of the liner. Got this complimentary from Influenster and I’m glad I got to try this liner of Kat Von D out along with the waterline liner.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick fix Never knew this would become my favorite. Kat von D have nailed it. Im a person who can never apply a perfect liner and hard luck never got 1 best. But influenster sent me this tattoo liner from kat Von D and im going ga ga over it. Smudge proof and neat application. Thankyou influenster voxbox and kat von D for sending this
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing I received this eyeliner complimentary from Kat Von D via Influenster. Love the tip; easy to be applied and gives sharp clean lines. The best thing it is easily removed while still wet but once set, it stays all day long.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I have tried better eyeliners I receive this product from Influenster for free and I was expecting something out of the box but honestly I didn’t like at all. I have tried many eyeliner but this was not what I am used to.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long-lasting And Easy to Apply I received the complimentary New Dagger Tattoo Liner by Kat Von D from Influenster and it's so easy to apply and Long-lasting one of the best eyeliners I've ever used!
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing eyeliner I received this eyeliner complimentary from Influenster to testing it ,,, what i loved about this eyeliner : -the tip is so precise and i love its angled shape which is so easy to draw winged eyeliner - waterproof resists the humdit weather - matte and loved its black - doesn’t crack
Date published: 2018-11-24
  • y_2019, m_1, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_190
  • loc_en_US, sid_7003, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sephora-sa
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 170.02ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's keep in touch! Be the first to get exclusive gifts and products
Sign up to get exclusive offers

Enter your contact details below

By giving us your information, you agree to receive Sephora news and promotions. Privacy policy

Close
Loading...