{{title}}

{{html}}
Sephora Beauty Pass
0
Basket
×
You don't have any items in your basket.
free mini with purchase of 300+
COMPLIMENTARY GIFT WRAPPING
Free delivery for orders 350+

Tattoo Liner

Rollover image to zoom in

Kat Von D

Tattoo Liner

Effortlessly precise application is all yours with the innovative brush tip design of this liquid eyeliner.
Read more
exclusive

Tattoo Liner
100 AED

*Color:

* Required Fields

Description
What it is:
A liquid eyeliner with a unique brush tip that delivers precise and effortless application for all your eye looks.

What it does:
This high-pigment, waterproof liner from Kat Von D won’t fade, melt, crack, or run so you know its finish will last all day. Featuring a superfine, flexible brush tip that glides across the lash line, you get an incredibly smooth application that lets you easily create all your eye looks. This brush will not fray like other traditional felt tip liners.

What else you need to know:
#VeganAlert! Tattoo Liner is free of animal-derived ingredients.
""I am proud to say that Kat Von D Beauty products are never tested on animals—and never will be.""—Kat Von D

This product is non-comedogenic.
All of our products are 100% authentic
Tattoo Liner is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from KVD tattoo liner My holy grail for wing liner. No doubt about this product!! Amazingly the best!
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting like you mean it!!! The best eyeliner out there, the application is so easy and when they say long lasting, it will never let you down!
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dried very fast... I like KVD's eyeliners, but this one dried very fast. Not sure why! The tip was very stiff and could barely get a winged liner... I threw it away.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE GRAAL!! I am an eyeliner freek and honestly tattoo liner is the always with me product! i have it in my bag, in my laptop case, in my bathroom at my siblings places.... i can't go one day without it !!! It's very black & so easy to apply!
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FOREVER IN MY BAG first time i'm doing a proper winged eyeliner! it's so easy to use and it lasts so long. just the best eyeliner i've ever tried
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from now we are talking! I've tried so many eye liners and there is always something wrong, it's not black, or it doesn't stay, or it's too difficult to apply. Well this eyeliner got everything right!!
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dispointed After reading so many good things about the eyeliner I order it.today I got it but honestly not happy with the product.application is super easy but the liner is to watery I got the shade trooper but not getting that black color..
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smudge proof It's the best eyeliner I have ever got... best thing ever happened to me
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eyeliner ever !!! This is my second time buying this eyeliner, its very easy to apply and get a fleek wing , super black !
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from On Point! The most amazing liner out there to create a perfect wing in no time without any effort. Easy to use but it does dry out a little faster than you would like. Love it nonetheless.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing its such a staple piece, you can never go wrong with this is you want a new long wearing jet black liquid liner!!
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fav Whenever I wear this people compliment my eyeliner so definitely a favorite <3
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best eyeliner ever! The best eyeliner ever!!!! I recommend a lot for beginners because it has a great application and easy to use and has a high pigmentation.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it One of the best love it so much. Smooth, beautiful and applies so good!
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I have been using several drugstore eyeliners since forever first time decided to try this item just to see what the big deal was and oh my god this certainly lives up to the hype and beyond. I did a real cat eye winged liner for the first time only bcoz of the structure of this product made it possible, def a must buy.
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sharp! This is by far my favourite eyeliner! It's perfect for the sharp winged eye looks and stay all day! I Didn't rate it 5 stars only because I feel it dries up too fast.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not worth the money At first I fell in love with the liner because of its brush tip and how thin it is but unfortunately it dried out really fast and I only got a couple of uses out of it.personally i wouldn't recommend this product :(
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's Alright! A good liner, however it's not as 'waterproof' as it claims to be.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just one word to describe it "perfect" The most amazing eyeliner i hv ever used..No doubt it fulfills all the qualities of a perfect eyeliner...
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not bad There are other cheap dupes for this one.. don't waste your money
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend! Love this eyeliner a lot! perfect liner coz of thin awesome brush type of an applicator ☺️
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product! My favorite liquid black liner! It's so easy to get a good cat eye with this. My only complaint is that it does fade in the inner corner, though. But my eyes are very sensitive and watery, and it happens with every eyeliner i've tried.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love the most easy Eyeliner to use, love it love it, doesn't smudge or fade away.
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recomended every for begginers. I got this as a travel size gift with one of sephora's gold membership gifts and fell in love with it.As mentioned in the other review, the brush tip glides easily and very smooth even for beginners. Long lasting and nicely black (not so blackest black).Suitable for contact lenses wearers since I'm one and many brands cause me tears but this.
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would definitely recommend this product as it is easy to use and versatile. This eyeliner has brush tip which is designed in such a way that it glides smoothly while applying and I have better grip to draw the desired shape of winged liner.As it is waterproof,it doesn't smudge or fade away.
Date published: 2016-12-05
  • y_2018, m_9, d_23, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_7003, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sephora-sa
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 25.38ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's keep in touch! Be the first to get exclusive gifts and products
Sign up to get exclusive offers

Enter your contact details below

By giving us your information, you agree to receive Sephora news and promotions. Privacy policy

Close
Loading...