برنامج بطاقة سيفورا
0
السلة
×
ليست لديكِ أي قطع في سلة التسوق الخاصة بك.
توصيل مجاني لدى الشراء بأكثر من 350AED .
تغليف مجّاني بشكل هدية
عينات مجّانية مع كل طلب

سينسايز - منظّف العيون للبشرة الحسّاسة

المرور فوق الصورة للتكبير

ميك اب فور ايفر

سينسايز - منظّف العيون للبشرة الحسّاسة

مزيل ماكياج متعدد الاستخدامات للعيون الحساسة، يزيل أكثر أنواع الماكياج المقاوم للماء ثباتًا بمسحة واحدة. يزيل مزيل الماكياج اللطيف هذا الشوائب ويمسح الماكياج على الفور. مزيل ماكياج فعّال بقِوام كريمي خفيف، يمسح أي ماكياج مقاوم للماء قد يستعصي على مختلف مزيلات الماكياج الأخرى. يترك بشرتك نظيفة ومنتعشة دون أي بقايا دهنية. تعمل هذه التركيبة الناعمة المصنوعة من خلاصة العسل بفعّالية كبيرة على ترطيب البشرة الرقيقة وتسكينها. مستحضر آمن يُستخدم على العيون الحساسة وملائم لمستخدمي العدسات اللاصقة. مستحضر آمن للاستخدام على الرموش الطبيعية والمركبة، يضمن ثباتها لأطول فترة ممكنة. وهو خال من العطور ومختبر عضويًا على البشرة والعينين.
قراءة المزيد
التوفُّر: متوفر ضمن المخزون
سينسايز - منظّف العيون للبشرة الحسّاسة
100 AED
إضافة إلى قائمة الأمنيات
أو
تفاصيل المنتج
الوصف:
مزيل ماكياج متعدد الاستخدامات للعيون الحساسة، يزيل أكثر أنواع الماكياج المقاوم للماء ثباتًا بمسحة واحدة.

التأثير:
يزيل مزيل الماكياج اللطيف هذا الشوائب ويمسح الماكياج على الفور. مزيل ماكياج فعّال بقِوام كريمي خفيف، يمسح أي ماكياج مقاوم للماء قد يستعصي على مختلف مزيلات الماكياج الأخرى. يترك بشرتك نظيفة ومنتعشة دون أي بقايا دهنية. تعمل هذه التركيبة الناعمة المصنوعة من خلاصة العسل بفعّالية كبيرة على ترطيب البشرة الرقيقة وتسكينها.

ما الذي لا تحويه التركيبة:
- بارابين

ما الذي يجب معرفته أيضًا:
مستحضر آمن يُستخدم على العيون الحساسة وملائم لمستخدمي العدسات اللاصقة. مستحضر آمن للاستخدام على الرموش الطبيعية والمركبة يضمن بقاءها لأطول فترة ممكنة. وهو خال من العطور ومختبر عضويًا على البشرة والعينين.

التقييمات والتعليقات

كوني أول من يطّلع على هذا المنتج

كتابة تقييماتك الخاصة

لا يُسمح سوى لمستخدمي الموقع المسجلين بكتابة التقييمات. الرجاء تسجيل الدخول أو التسجيل

{{title}}

{{html}}
Sephora Beauty Pass
0
Basket
×
You don't have any items in your basket.
free mini with purchase of 300+
COMPLIMENTARY GIFT WRAPPING
Free delivery for orders 350+

Sens'Eyes - Waterproof Sensitive Eye Cleanser

Rollover image to zoom in

Make Up For Ever

Sens'Eyes - Waterproof Sensitive Eye Cleanser

A multitasking makeup remover for sensitive eyes that removes the most stubborn waterproof makeup in one swipe. This ultra-gentle makeup remover instantly wipes away impurities and makeup. Creamy and lightweight, it easily wipes away any waterproof makeup that other cleansers leave behind. It leaves your skin feeling clean and refreshed without any greasy residue. Formulated with honey extract, this powerful yet soft formula moisturizes and soothes delicate skin. Parabens This product is safe for sensitive eyes and even contact lens wearers. It is safe to use on synthetic and natural false lashes to ensure maximum wear. It is free of fragrance and dermatologist and ophthalmologist tested.
Read more

Sens'Eyes - Waterproof Sensitive Eye Cleanser
100 AED
OR
Description
What it is:
A multitasking makeup remover for sensitive eyes that removes the most stubborn waterproof makeup in one swipe.

What it does:
This ultra-gentle makeup remover instantly wipes away impurities and makeup. Creamy and lightweight, it easily wipes away any waterproof makeup that other cleansers leave behind. It leaves your skin feeling clean and refreshed without any greasy residue. Formulated with honey extract, this powerful yet soft formula moisturizes and soothes delicate skin.

What it is formulated WITHOUT:
- Parabens

What else you need to know:
This product is safe for sensitive eyes and even contact lens wearers. It is safe to use on synthetic and natural false lashes to ensure maximum wear. It is free of fragrance and dermatologist and ophthalmologist tested.
All of our products are 100% authentic
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 27.29ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Let's keep in touch! Be the first to get exclusive gifts and products
Sign up to get exclusive offers

Enter your contact details below

By giving us your information, you agree to receive Sephora news and promotions. Privacy policy

Close
Loading...